ASL için Çalışan Yorumları

Tüm 109 yorum gösteriliyor
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ottimo
cup ospedae vimercate (Eski Çalışan) –  Bernareggio, Lombardia28 Aralık 2019
Lavoro molto stimolante
Collaborazione
Consiglio
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Line woker
Assembly Line Production Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Sterling Heights, MI13 Aralık 2019
Mantice and worked on lines and ran them worked 40 hours had light duty got along with everyone quickly learning new tasks show up every day have car to get to work
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Degradante
infermiera (Eski Çalışan) –  Frosinone, Lazio24 Kasım 2019
Meglio lavorare in un altro settore per quanto riguarda frosinone meglio fare la casalinga è più costruttivo
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good student work
Lab Attendant/Student Worker, Columbia College Chicago (Eski Çalışan) –  Chicago, IL10 Kasım 2019
The pay for Columbia college ASL department was way too low. I understand that it is a college, a private college that has a lot of money and could afford to pay student workers better.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Asl
Warehouse Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Chicago, IL7 Kasım 2019
We worked on the docs unloading trucks and loading them back when we were done. I worked from 4am to 2pm. It was a bit of a drive but I had reliable transportation .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
High demand and fast paced
Press Brake setter , programmer and operator (Eski Çalışan) –  Manchester30 Ekim 2019
Get to work
Clock in
Manager assigns work schedule
Machines not serviced
Health and safety adhered to.
Management very old fashioned as opposed to modern management skills.
Drawings sometimes not clear and handwritten having to ask for clarity:?
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
ambiente lavorativo molto competitivo
impiegata amministrativa (Eski Çalışan) –  Chiavari, Liguria28 Ekim 2019
ora non mi ricordo perché sono passati 15 anni, ma le persone che ci lavorano fisse cercano in tutti i modi di farti dei dispetti sul lavoro. Io sono entrata in ASL attraverso l'ufficio di collocamento.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Buona esperienza
Stagista segretaria (Eski Çalışan) –  Dalmine, Lombardia16 Eylül 2019
Personale competente e disponibile, attento alle esigenze della pubblica utenza. Buon ambiente lavorativo
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ambiente di lavoro riflessivo
Specialist (Güncel Çalışan) –  Frosinone11 Eylül 2019
Ottimale gestione del lavoro, soddisfazione nel rapporto con i pazienti, gratificazione e stima da parte dei colleghi
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Asl was an average company to work for.. but the work hours got outta hand
Driver (Eski Çalışan) –  Williamstown, NJ24 Ağustos 2019
ASL is a decent company. I worked there for two years. They are ok.. I made decent money.. Management team is ok.. In other words take the good with the bad. The money was slightly above average. I took home around $800.00 per week. Not bad.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bravissimi Ottimo team di lavoro, pulizia e cortesia.
Allieva Oss-sanitario (Eski Çalışan) –  Teramo, Abruzzo14 Ağustos 2019
Ottimo team di lavoro, pulizia e cortesia. Tutti fantastici.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great Boss
Owner (Güncel Çalışan) –  Denver, CO30 Temmuz 2019
Required to work a lot in many different roles. But there was a lot of room for advancement, and learning. There is a lot of different API integration.
Artı Yönleri
lots of learning
Eksi Yönleri
lots of work
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and fun place to work
Laboratory Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Las Vegas, NV3 Mayıs 2019
Fun place to work to. The lab manager helped me grow and taught me all the fundamentals of being a good medtech. The management is very considerate and uses positive reinforcement.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very good experience
Government Public healthcare system “ASL” (Eski Çalışan) –  Siena- italy2 Mayıs 2019
I work for a long time 29 years and a It was a very good experience.
I like communication with people for promotion health and help there .
I make event for promotion health.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor Operations
Company Driver (Eski Çalışan) –  Brantford, ON30 Mart 2019
This company pays hourly and a decent rate. But the operation and management is poor, you are not treated with any respect, and expected to do things that are not within the HOS.
Eksi Yönleri
long hours, not told the truth, not paid overtime
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
lots of promises that never came true
Technical Recruiter (Eski Çalışan) –  Hamilton Square, NJ5 Mart 2019
This job began with me getting "fully trained to recruit our way" which never happened. Immediate boss was too sauced up to do anything but pass out until lunch time. Never would work for this type of employer again.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Low pay
Class A CDL Driver (Eski Çalışan) –  Williamstown, NJ27 Ocak 2019
Maybe if you get on one of the sweeter runs you'll make some money but otherwise it was the lowest paying job I've ever had in trucking. When I was there one of the saleswoman was really hot!!!
Artı Yönleri
It's a job
Eksi Yönleri
Low pay
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and fun
Tutor (Part-time) (Güncel Çalışan) –  Kelowna, BC22 Ocak 2019
Teaching students sign language in ASL to communicate with a deaf individual. We meet on a weekly basis and set up a location and time to have classes.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very friendly place to work
Instructor/Sub (Güncel Çalışan) –  Bronx NY5 Aralık 2018
Teaching ASL isn't bad. It is fun and students were able to learn and enjoy. Must have smartboard of the computer so the students can watch several ASL stories and other examples about ASL and Deaf Community.
Artı Yönleri
Pay well
Eksi Yönleri
no problem
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Freelance Interpreting
Freelance interpreting (Eski Çalışan) –  Louisiana16 Kasım 2018
This was an opportunity through various agencies which allowed for flexibility with my schedule. I enjoyed working in different setting and with clients.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
Bu şirket sayfasını talep edin

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

ASL firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

4,0
109 yoruma göre
551
426
317
210
15

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,9İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,4Maaş/Avantajlar
3,3İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,5Yönetim
3,8Kültür/Değerler