Atalian Global Services için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 144 yorum bulundu 147 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
agréable
Entretien des locaux (Eski Çalışan) –  La Madeleine (59)4 Eylül 2019
L'environnement fut agréable, travail respecté et des horaires convenable
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Stay away
Janitor (Eski Çalışan) –  Tallapoosa, GA27 Ağustos 2019
Way too much he said she said and passing the buck for $10 per hour. Supervisor talks about employees to other employees and shows favoritism. Third shift creates problems for other shifts and nothing is done about it. Run!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Run fast
Cleaner (Eski Çalışan) –  Sistersville, WV21 Ağustos 2019
Don't work here. Run as fast as you can. The job is not worth it especially for the pay. It is everyday occurence to run out of supplies needed in the buildings thar you are cleaning.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Toxic
Janitor (Eski Çalışan) –  Tallapoosa, GA17 Ağustos 2019
Horrible, two faced, sniping coworkers. I wouldn’t recommend this company to my worst enemy. Low pay, disorganized, and shady. Infighting is the norm.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
lingkungan krj baik
office boy (Eski Çalışan) –  Karawang17 Ağustos 2019
Sy bersedia di tempat kan dmna pun dan akan turuti smua peraturan yg berlaku sesuai sop
Artı Yönleri
menejemen bagus
Eksi Yönleri
baik
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Très bonne organisation
Technicien de Surface (Eski Çalışan) –  Toulouse (31)8 Ağustos 2019
Très bon management, des équipiers solidaires, et des responsables à l'écoute
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 3Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Lingkungan kerja produktif nyaman aman sesuai standar SOP
Cleaning servis (Eski Çalışan) –  Indonesia7 Ağustos 2019
Fasilitas kerja sangat memadai dan memenuhi persyaratan SOP
Artı Yönleri
Luar biasa
Eksi Yönleri
Waktu istirahat lumayan singkat
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Travail
chef equipe nettoyage ce1 (Güncel Çalışan) –  Neuilly-sur-Seine (92)6 Ağustos 2019
Etant chef d'équipe je fait le poste d'un agent d'entretien as1 sans commander personne ? Cherchez l'erreur.
Artı Yönleri
Personnel sympa
Eksi Yönleri
Aucun
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
le management exécrable
Agent de nettoyage industriel (Eski Çalışan) –  Landes2 Ağustos 2019
entreprise avec aucune empathie difficile de faire payer les heures supplémentaires hélas je ne recommande pas !
pas de matériel pour bosser correctement .

content d’être libéré de cet employeur .

pas de prime pas de tickets restaurant
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 14HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Don’t go there!!! RUN AWAY
Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Dayton, OH1 Ağustos 2019
There is nothing and I do mean nothing good that comes from this company! Branch manager lies, demeans people, and doesn’t even know what goes on in the buildings! Pay totally isn’t even that good compare to what they put you through!!!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
poste d'assistante chef de projet
Assistante Chef de Projet/Commercial (Eski Çalışan) –  Vitry-sur-Seine (94)29 Temmuz 2019
Poste à mission variée au quotidien très intéressant.

j' ai beaucoup appris au sein de cette entreprise et surtout dans mon service ( bureau d'études des traitements d'appels d'offres de marché du secteur de la propreté), ce qui m'a apporté qualité, valeur et confiance en moi.

j'ai beaucoup évolué au cours des deux années passées en matière d'acquisition de nouvelles compétences personnelles

une très bonne expérience...
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Hard But Rewarding Work
AREA MANAGER (Güncel Çalışan) –  New York, NY23 Temmuz 2019
Working for Atalian is not for the faint at Heart. From Day One you are expected to give 100%. Your work will tell them far more than any interview question will. If you apply and are hired give it 100% otherwise don't bother. They believe in Battlefield Promotions so if your work reflects quality and pride you will advance very fast.
Artı Yönleri
Quick Promotions
Eksi Yönleri
Not all of the managers are straight forward and trustworthy
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 8HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
RUN! Company is So Unprofessional!
Janitorial General Cleaner (Eski Çalışan) –  Washington, WV22 Temmuz 2019
DO NOT consider working for Aetna Building Maintenance / Atalian Global Services at the DuPont Washington Works site! The manager and employees are nothing but unprofessional people! They doing nothing but stir drama and turn their backs on each other. Prepare to be blamed for everything and thanked for nothing! The manager’s assistant starts drama with all the employees and the manager does nothing to stop it. A bunch of uneducated people who can’t act mature. Horrible work environment. There is paid vacation, paid holidays off and benefits available but are too expensive to afford. Some of the buildings are over 100 degrees and they don’t expect you to take many breaks. The assistant is biased and will bully the employees. There’s constant drama and gossip between the assistant and employees. Nothing is ever done about it. I am making a call to the corporate office for a formal complaint. 0/0 do not recommend working here! RUN far away! Take less pay if you have to.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 16HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
most unorganized company I've ever worked for
Operations Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Owensboro, KY20 Temmuz 2019
let's see where do i start? oh yeah my GM hired me and on my 1st night of work he left me there after 20 minutes. If I needed his support it was nearly impossible to reach him. I communicated with his boss more than i did with him. It took forever to get supplies, or anything needed. Safety was an absolute joke when i started there. It improved greatly during my time. I'd bet the farm its right back like it was before i was hired. overall a terrible company to work for. Most of the people at Corp don't know or care about supporting people. big mistake taking that job
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6Hayır 1Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bad Company
Reginal manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Upstate20 Temmuz 2019
I worked here a few months in the central upstate I really thought this was the job until things started going wrong with my boss who is the Vice President of the company. He's very passive and sweeps things under the rug and you as a manager have to deal with the non scense. I was let go in fairly but in the end for better. They had me cleaning and it wasn't my job description. If you say no they act like children and tell you your behavior is insubordination which in fact it isnt, especially if your a hard worker. Stay away. Corrupt lying people starting with higher ups.
Artı Yönleri
Traveling seeing different locations
Eksi Yönleri
Bad management. No communication with higher up. Cant say no or you get fired.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 8HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Runnnn!!!
Cleaner/Janitor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Bay Minette, AL13 Temmuz 2019
Unless you just want something to do this job is FOR NOONE!!!!! No $$$$$ in it!!!! The people at the banks are so lazy they wont even push their chairs in!!! The bank manager complains whether you do a good job or not and the supervisor speaks DOWN TO YOU!!! THIS IS NOT A JOB FOR AN OUTSPOKEN PERSON!!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 13HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A fuir
Agent d'entretien (Eski Çalışan) –  Magasin9 Temmuz 2019
Entreprise désagréable, il manque toujours des produits , on vous fait laver au tuyau les sacs poubelles , on vous donne des chaussures de sécurité usagées et pas à votre pointure ,1 tablier pour 2 personnes, en plus d être sous payé vous courrez après votre salaire jusqu'à aller voir les avocats pour le récupérer, il manque toujours des heures , personnel administratif désagréable et si vous avez un point de vu différent de votre chef d d'equipe il vous fait bien comprendre que votre contrat stoppera etc....entreprise malveillante pour les salariés et pour leurs clients. Très mauvaise expérience voire la pire de toute ma carrière professionnelle !!!!!
Artı Yönleri
Aucun
Eksi Yönleri
Tout!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 21Hayır 3Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Disiplin ve anlayiş bir arada
Resepsiyon görevlisi (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul avrupa yakası8 Temmuz 2019
Çok iyi bir deneyimdi atalian grup da çalişmak gerek anlayişli insanlarin olmasi gerekse kaliteli hizmet anlayişi ile bir çok firmadan iyiydi
Artı Yönleri
Kalite ve değer
Eksi Yönleri
Hatirlamiyorum
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 11Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Do not work here ! You will be disappointed in your money !!
Janitorial Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Hebron, KY7 Temmuz 2019
The reason I gave this one star because, management sucks... They will always play with yo money no matter what the circumstances is ... People don’t never do they job & the work you do go unrecognized... And You can never move up in the company ..
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 11HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Atalian Chalette sur loing
Agent d'entretien (Eski Çalışan) –  Châlette-sur-Loing (45)6 Temmuz 2019
Bon personnel
Ils sont gentils
Plusieurs missions
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 8Şikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Atalian Global Services firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

2,6
147 yoruma göre
525
420
328
217
157

Kategorilere göre puanlama

2,7İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
2,4Maaş/Avantajlar
2,2İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
2,3Yönetim
2,5Kültür/Değerler