Teller için Citi Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 476 yorum bulundu 16.819 yoruma gözat
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and Room for Growth and Improvement
Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  Miami, FL13 Kasım 2019
the payroll is great, and working with clients by helping/meeting up with the clients need is one of the greatest experiences I've ever had. i learned how to manage money better knowing what a regular teller limits are, working with clients at a fast pace environment while offering them offers at the same time.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and busy place to work in
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Mountain View, CA21 Ekim 2019
Busy place to work, so time can go by quickly. The day starts with a group meeting, and you discuss the goals for the day. You bring out and set your cash drawer accordingly, and get ready to meet sales goals.
Artı Yönleri
Can build a career within a few months
Eksi Yönleri
Customers can be rough
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Terrible management
Bank Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Brooklyn, NY18 Ekim 2019
Ive been with Citi for 3 years and I have seen many managers come and go. The only thing they have in common is that they are all terrible. I recommend not working in Queens east section. Terrible management all the way up to the area director. No room for growth. Wonderful co-workers, a lot of responsibility and low pay compared to neighboring banks(chase, bank of America, TD, etc.)
Artı Yönleri
you get benefits
Eksi Yönleri
terrible management
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great International bank
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Newton, MA15 Ekim 2019
There was constant on the job training. It was fast-paced, but still, very manageable. We had to eventually deal with branch closing, so have to become more knowledgeable about customer's option was necessary.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Teller
BANK TELLER (Eski Çalışan) –  New York, NY3 Ekim 2019
Loved being a teller, Citibank is a real professional environment and they help you to grow and go further if you are willing. The part time position usually still give you full time hours.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Unhappy, listless, no room for real advancement
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Washington, DC22 Eylül 2019
Job was very flat, depending on the work week. No real room for advancement without nepotism. Management is very poor. Amazing and hard working coworkers but also beaten down by Management.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Avoid 666 5th ave location at all costs!
Bank Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Manhattan, NY20 Eylül 2019
i feel awful giving citi such a low rating after working at their selden location for a year and having no problems and a manager i could probably never replace!!!!! after transferring to their 5th ave location, any fond memory working for this company was completely robbed. the only decent things i can say about the 5th ave/52nd branch is you can expect to make at least one good friend during your time in confinement and there are NO weekends!

this branch is crooked, management does not know how to treat their employees, there is constant harassment for surpassing sales goals, you are not heard or valued unless you’re making the branch manager tons of money. the branch manager is aggressive and has no sense of respect and is very big on favoritism. the branch manager will physically grill you throughout your day. this branch lost 3 staff members during my five months at this location due to poor management...the micromanaging is a daily misery. there are multiple trainings for harassment but if you ever experience any at the workplace, expect nothing. HR will always side with management. if you ever have any disagreements with management, expect to be targeted from that day onward...you WILL go through a ton of stress at the end of each month to meet unrealistic sales goals for a lousy and unfair bonus payout each quarter (the branch manager is in charge of who gets how many shares of the bonus.) also, be prepared to be spoken down to, belittled and made uncomfortable all hours of the day. work/life balance? try again...if you’re scheduled to work until 6:30, you will leave
  daha fazla the branch anywhere from 6:45-8:00. after just 5 months i could no longer take the bullying and ended up resigning which they did NOT take well and made seem as if i was terminated.

5th ave is NOT as classy as it sounds, do yourself a favor and stay away from this messy location!!!!!
  daha az
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Citibank offers great benefits
Part-Time Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Coral Springs, FL19 Eylül 2019
Citibank offers great benefits. It can be a very stressful place to work. It is very difficult to maintain a job /life balance when working at Citi. Management requires you to put the job before your family.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Katherine
Bank Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Flushing, NY16 Eylül 2019
Overall great experience exciting and innovative company room for growth my only issue was distance and traveling but would definitely recommend to anyone starting
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and fun place to work at.
Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  Deer Park, NY12 Eylül 2019
Coworkers and environment is amazing to work in.Friendly and competitive at the same time. Learning new things everyday that will only help you grow in the company.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good
Universal Banker (Güncel Çalışan) –  Московская область11 Eylül 2019
Every little thing is organized so professionally, but also I have a really lot of responsibility (for cash, for example). The hardest part of the job is to combine sales and costumer consulting.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
competitive
BANK TELLER (Eski Çalışan) –  Anaheim, CA5 Eylül 2019
very competitive, very slow. had to be able to sell to every customer and it was hard since it was usually the same customer. staff was very close minded
Artı Yönleri
lunch
Eksi Yönleri
not a set schedule
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
productive place to work
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Bronx, NY19 Ağustos 2019
good benefits, good schedule for students, only part-time positions, professional growth, the system is very secured, great customer service, clients are the most important.
Artı Yönleri
good benefits
Eksi Yönleri
work on saturdays, short breaks
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good benefits
TELLER (Güncel Çalışan) –  Northridge, CA18 Ağustos 2019
I have been working with Citi Bank for the past 14 years. I learned a lot of work skills which helped me handle the most complicated customer service issues and also helped me to resolve them. I also learned to build my relationship with the customers which in turn helped me to cross sell lots of banking products which suits the needs of the customers.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 2Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
fun and friendly within branches however the upper management needs change
Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  Reseda, CA6 Ağustos 2019
I have been with Citi for more than 18 months so far and strongly suggest if you are looking for a part-time teller job in southern Ca you should look elsewhere. I have been to most branches in the Los Angeles valley area and all the branches have a great staff including their branch managers and officers, however, the upper management of the area is the worst I have ever encountered in my entire career. also, Citibank only thinks about the company's benefit first and the employees later. the whole culture of Citibank has been shifting rapidly towards the worst.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Flexible work place
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Orinda, CA29 Temmuz 2019
they are pretty flexible with their hours. Some branches are slower than others.
They use the medallia survey so be ready to hear the feedback of customers.
They offer benefits to part-time employees which is a plus.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fun environment with helpful team
Teller I (Güncel Çalışan) –  Santa Monica, CA21 Temmuz 2019
Everyone at CITI are friendly and ready to help. It is a great opportunity to grow as a specialist. They provide insurance and are committed to welcome all employees.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Calm environment to work at depending on your branch location.
Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  Queens, NY15 Temmuz 2019
I have enjoyed working at Citi bank for the past couple of months. My colleagues are great and theres barely ever a dull moment. My branch is very slow at times except when its pay day. A con about working at this branch is that it is difficult to meet credit card goals because it is the same costumers coming into the branch almost everyday. Most of them already have credit cards and some of them are not interested in it.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Okay
Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  New York, NY15 Temmuz 2019
The job is ok. Management could be better. They don’t really give you much work life balance and their system is outdated. If the system were newer things would be easier
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
it was a very fast paced enviorment
Bank Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  New York, NY25 Haziran 2019
great management, awesome co-=workers, learned a different side to finance and how money truly works learned so much about investing in different markets and fields.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Citi firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,9
16.819 yoruma göre
56.108
45.560
33.502
2945
1704

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,8İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,9Maaş/Avantajlar
3,5İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,5Yönetim
3,7Kültür/Değerler