Ericsson için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 27 yorum bulundu 5.677 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good environment
Internship (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul, TR3 Aralık 2018
flexible work hours comfortable and mobile work place
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A global company providing several experience
Senior Legal Counsel (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul28 Kasım 2018
A working environment wlewhere you can interact with several departments and stakeholders to gain a deep knowledge of the job and the industry, vendors and customers.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Manage project budget , scope and change management.
Regional Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Izmir19 Ekim 2018
Ericsson was like a second university for me. I reached technical expert level than project maangement skills. Ericsson has multicultural envairment and very good workplace culture
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It is perfect place to work:)
Senior Program Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Istanbul1 Mart 2018
It is perfect place to work:)
I am looking for a new challenge in my career and I believe my long journey (6 years) in Ericsson and (7 years) in Siemens gave me a chance to grow and develop my career further in an international & multicultural environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
No Need
Software Developer (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul1 Aralık 2017
Increase your customer agility and deliver superior customer experience on-call and in-store, with the CRM system specifically designed for telecom operators.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Has been very great place to work with
RMEA Head of Category Management Network Services (Güncel Çalışan) –  İSTANBUL23 Kasım 2017
I recommend any talent to experience Ericsson as an employer. Very ethical having values.
Also provides trustworthy environment makes feel secure and valued mostly
There are rare cases that opposite happens.
Artı Yönleri
Shares
Eksi Yönleri
Region has different weekdays and weekends that may affect some work life balance
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Nice place to work
Software Developer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Izmir,Turkey25 Eylül 2017
Ericsson has a great culture for employers. The only thing i expected more for ericsson is communication level between ericsson units needs improvement.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excellent Place to Work
Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Ankara, Turkey18 Eylül 2017
I have enjoyed very much working in Ericsson, faced with regional customers daily bases and exited with the challenges I encountered from them. I had a great team to be part of. If Global Business line wouldn't shut down, I would continue working there.
Artı Yönleri
Great Company Culture
Eksi Yönleri
Slow Internal Processes
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
İzmir için 2016 dan sonra standartlaşan firma
Developer (Güncel Çalışan) –  İzmir8 Ağustos 2017
2016 yılından sonra global anlamda zarar eden ve bu durumu çalışanlara yansıtan firma. İş ortamı eğlenceli ve rahat. Seçeceğiniz proje önemli. Politik olarak sıkıntılı.
Artı Yönleri
Çalışma ortamı
Eksi Yönleri
Politika Yükselme
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place to work
Solution Architect (Güncel Çalışan) –  Istanbul27 Temmuz 2017
Ericsson has an unique culture, if you work at Ericsson you know what I mean.

Pros:
-No one cares what time you show up at the office as long as you DO YOUR TASKS.
-If you like travelling, mostly you travel.
-The customers respect the Ericsson brand and they trust you.
-You can have multiple meetings with the people from different continents in the same day.

Cons:
-Unfortunately the company is going down.
-Based on the customer, you might have to work a LOT because of poor management cannot handle the customer.
Artı Yönleri
Ericsson Culture
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ericsson
Senior Software Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  İzmir4 Mayıs 2017
Izmir ofis ortami guzel ve konforlu, junior arkadaslar icin guzel bir baslangic ortami olabilir,senior arkadaslar icin proje secimi onemli
Artı Yönleri
servis
Eksi Yönleri
Yonetim
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not Bad
Senior Integration Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Ankara3 Mayıs 2017
High salary but frequent changes in the management and organisation.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
Low bonus payment
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
eğlenceli çalışma ortamı
uzman (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul11 Ocak 2017
sosyal, dinamik, yetenekli insanlarla beraber biraz yoğun ancak eğlenceli bir çalışma ortamı
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Multicultural and Stressfull
Test Team Lead (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul26 Eylül 2016
Its very systamatic and multifuncional.

they have very good manager and they should be your ideal team managers.

Salary may be a little bit lower than other company but you will learn management skills,patient and strong commicantion skills.
Artı Yönleri
work with multicultural people
Eksi Yönleri
its getting be strong
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great Place to Work
SENIOR RAN INTEGRATION ENGINEER (Eski Çalışan) –  TR14 Ağustos 2016
I think Ericsson is a really Great Place to Work. I recommend everyone to start a career in this wonderful company. It is multinational and multicultural. It provides good opportunities to its employees to grow.
Artı Yönleri
great place to work
Eksi Yönleri
too slow to make changes
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 3Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Calismadan Zevk Alirsiniz
Experienced Solution Architect (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul23 Şubat 2016
Ögrenme ve ogretmenin tadına varabilirsiniz. Herkes gorev , sorumluluk bilincindedir. Genel olarak benimsenen metodoloji herkesin bir makinanın parcaları gibi görevlerini eksiksik yerine getirmesini saglıyor.

Calısmaktan gercekten zevk alabilirsiniz. Yöneticileriniz ile performans degerlendirme dönemlerini kacırmayın, cunku gercekten ogreticidir.
Artı Yönleri
Flexible calisma ortami
Eksi Yönleri
Zaman zaman yogun olabilir
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and funny company
SME within Contract Management in One (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul, T3428 Ocak 2016
I think Ericsson likes a home. If you work in the office you can be feel your home comfortability. There are a lot of young people and there are not specific table for each one. Everyone can sit down wherever they want.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Uluslararası şirket olmanın getirdiği vizyon farkı
Services Engineer (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul, T3417 Eylül 2015
Uluslararası şirket olmanın getirdiği bir vizyon farkı var ve profesyonellik had safhada.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good place to work
MS Dynamics CRM Test Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  İstanbul, T3421 Temmuz 2015
I started to work in Ericsson as a Software Test Engineer. I have wonderful environment and very business oriented. Always enjoyed going to work.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fun and challenging experience
Team Leader (Güncel Çalışan) –  Istanbul, Turkey21 Mart 2015
Great team and collegues, challenging job experience on the otherhand fun and enjoyable job environment. Really stressful I have to be great analyzer but I learned many things.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Ericsson firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

4,1
5.677 yoruma göre
52.188
42.160
3997
2224
1108

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,9İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,9Maaş/Avantajlar
3,5İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,6Yönetim
3,9Kültür/Değerler

Konuma göre Ericsson Yorumları