Ericsson için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 34 yorum bulundu 6.096 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Çalışma ortamı olarak güzel
Software Test Engineer (Eski Çalışan) –  Ankara19 Aralık 2019
çalışma ortamı güzel fakat maaş olarak tatmin edici değil
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good Place to work
Software Test Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Izmir Turkey11 Ekim 2019
Good Place to work. The company has a great working environment. I strongley suggest this company who planing to work here. Also it has a quite good workplace culture.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Quick win dreams
Software Architect & Developer (Eski Çalışan) –  Turkey15 Eylül 2019
I can't talk for every project. In my project management's unrealistic quick win goals destroyed all plans. Additionally customer pressure was so lovely.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and fun work place
Solution Architect Consultant (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul21 Ağustos 2019
It has many side benefits, employees take the advantages of working in an international company. The career path is also meaningful. You need to take many responsibilities while working in a project.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good environment
Internship (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul, TR3 Aralık 2018
flexible work hours comfortable and mobile work place
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A global company providing several experience
Senior Legal Counsel (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul28 Kasım 2018
A working environment wlewhere you can interact with several departments and stakeholders to gain a deep knowledge of the job and the industry, vendors and customers.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Manage project budget , scope and change management.
Regional Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Izmir19 Ekim 2018
Ericsson was like a second university for me. I reached technical expert level than project maangement skills. Ericsson has multicultural envairment and very good workplace culture
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
I enjoyed the time with coworkers
Software Tester (Eski Çalışan) –  istanbul10 Temmuz 2018
The environment is flexible and relaxing. Managers are not so strict. But as third party employee, do not expect high financial support or upper roles for your career plan.
Artı Yönleri
flexible environment
Eksi Yönleri
no promotion as easy
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
"Good Workplace"
Global Principal Consultant / Energy & Utilities (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul13 Mart 2018
Çalıştığım şirketler içinde gerçekten de en iyilerinden birisi. yaşanması gereken bir deneyim, ancak tepe yönetimi fazla İsveç ve Dubai bağlantılı
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It is perfect place to work:)
Senior Program Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Istanbul1 Mart 2018
It is perfect place to work:)
I am looking for a new challenge in my career and I believe my long journey (6 years) in Ericsson and (7 years) in Siemens gave me a chance to grow and develop my career further in an international & multicultural environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
No Need
Software Developer (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul1 Aralık 2017
Increase your customer agility and deliver superior customer experience on-call and in-store, with the CRM system specifically designed for telecom operators.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Has been very great place to work with
RMEA Head of Category Management Network Services (Güncel Çalışan) –  İSTANBUL23 Kasım 2017
I recommend any talent to experience Ericsson as an employer. Very ethical having values.
Also provides trustworthy environment makes feel secure and valued mostly
There are rare cases that opposite happens.
Artı Yönleri
Shares
Eksi Yönleri
Region has different weekdays and weekends that may affect some work life balance
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Nice place to work
Software Developer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Izmir,Turkey25 Eylül 2017
Ericsson has a great culture for employers. The only thing i expected more for ericsson is communication level between ericsson units needs improvement.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excellent Place to Work
Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Ankara, Turkey18 Eylül 2017
I have enjoyed very much working in Ericsson, faced with regional customers daily bases and exited with the challenges I encountered from them. I had a great team to be part of. If Global Business line wouldn't shut down, I would continue working there.
Artı Yönleri
Great Company Culture
Eksi Yönleri
Slow Internal Processes
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
gives oppurttunity to work at abroad.
Transmission Engineer (Eski Çalışan) –  istanbul10 Ağustos 2017
Ericsson İstanbul has more than 500 employee although only about 100 can work in Office at same time. Employees are couraged work ar customer premises but employees mostly dont go customer premises either which leading company down. But best part of Ericsson is to provide you oppurtunities to work at abroad if you interested.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
İzmir için 2016 dan sonra standartlaşan firma
Developer (Güncel Çalışan) –  İzmir8 Ağustos 2017
2016 yılından sonra global anlamda zarar eden ve bu durumu çalışanlara yansıtan firma. İş ortamı eğlenceli ve rahat. Seçeceğiniz proje önemli. Politik olarak sıkıntılı.
Artı Yönleri
Çalışma ortamı
Eksi Yönleri
Politika Yükselme
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place to work
Solution Architect (Güncel Çalışan) –  Istanbul27 Temmuz 2017
Ericsson has an unique culture, if you work at Ericsson you know what I mean.

Pros:
-No one cares what time you show up at the office as long as you DO YOUR TASKS.
-If you like travelling, mostly you travel.
-The customers respect the Ericsson brand and they trust you.
-You can have multiple meetings with the people from different continents in the same day.

Cons:
-Unfortunately the company is going down.
-Based on the customer, you might have to work a LOT because of poor management cannot handle the customer.
Artı Yönleri
Ericsson Culture
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ericsson
Senior Software Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  İzmir4 Mayıs 2017
Izmir ofis ortami guzel ve konforlu, junior arkadaslar icin guzel bir baslangic ortami olabilir,senior arkadaslar icin proje secimi onemli
Artı Yönleri
servis
Eksi Yönleri
Yonetim
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not Bad
Senior Integration Engineer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Ankara3 Mayıs 2017
High salary but frequent changes in the management and organisation.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
Low bonus payment
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
eğlenceli çalışma ortamı
uzman (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul11 Ocak 2017
sosyal, dinamik, yetenekli insanlarla beraber biraz yoğun ancak eğlenceli bir çalışma ortamı
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Ericsson firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

4,1
6.096 yoruma göre
52.368
42.306
31.062
2238
1122

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,9İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,8Maaş/Avantajlar
3,5İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,6Yönetim
3,9Kültür/Değerler

Konuma göre Ericsson Yorumları