Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumunda Engineer için Lionbridge Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 13 yorum bulundu 630 yoruma gözat
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Supplemental income
Rater ( Search Engine Evaluator ) (Güncel Çalışan) –  Waltham, MA3 Temmuz 2019
I currently work for this company and don’t intend on leaving. This is a part time or supplemental income job. You will need another job in addition to this one.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 27Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great flex job
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  Seattle, WA15 Mayıs 2019
I loved the flex time and the rate of pay. I could log in and out at my convenience which is perfect for those with complex home life and/or schedules who need extra income.
Artı Yönleri
Flex time, competetive pay rate
Eksi Yönleri
Contract position means no security or advancement.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 10Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good for students
Search Engine Evaluator At Lionbridge (Eski Çalışan) –  Waltham, MA14 Kasım 2018
Easy tasks, only for part time or if you have spare time. Due to amount of workers vs amount of tasks, they eventually run out of task and you ended up not working enough hours, If you have spare time and want to earn extra, this is the job for you.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Depends on what you're looking for
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  Waltham, MA2 Ekim 2018
This is not secure employment. This company will let you go without notice no matter how well you are doing. It's contract work. If that arrangement is OK for you, you might not mind the work.
Artı Yönleri
decent compensation
Eksi Yönleri
no job security
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 12HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
online company
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  San Diego, CA30 Eylül 2018
Worked their and was always behind as far as the training. Wish I could have gotten what they were trying to do at the company. Just a different experience
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Lionbridge
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  Florida12 Temmuz 2018
Very difficult to obtain work and the guidlines for rating seem to be clear, but then they arent. Was a very stressful job for me that was supposed to be an easy work from home job.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 28HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
I like being able to work from home.
Search Engine Evaluator (Güncel Çalışan) –  Bonney Lake, WA12 Mart 2018
I've been a contractor for 9+ years. I like it because of the flexible work hours and being able to work at home, but the lack of pay increase in frustrating. I've had the same hourly wage since I started over 9 years ago.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 23HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Pretty Good
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  Dunwoody, GA10 Mart 2018
Lionbridge offers a way to work and set your own schedule, but it works best as a side job. You're only making around $1,200 a month at the absolute most.
Artı Yönleri
Set own hours, Don't need to know much, benefits
Eksi Yönleri
Hours inconsistent, Little to no career advancement
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 30Hayır 6Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bad Management
Search Engine Evaluator (Güncel Çalışan) –  Remote9 Kasım 2017
It's a good place to work, but management lacks of communications. But overall good for part-time job and flexible hours since its remotely and long training session before you can start.
Artı Yönleri
Flexible Hours
Eksi Yönleri
Sometimes no task available for you, lack of communication
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good if you can constantly check for work
Search Engine Evaluator (Eski Çalışan) –  Work at Home23 Eylül 2017
Lack of work available made it an unreliable income source. it was a work at home job where you rated web searches. The work was on a first come first serve basis and was rarely any work available.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 30Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great work from home job!
Search Engine Evaluator (Güncel Çalışan) –  MA21 Mayıs 2015
Hardest part of the job is remembering all the guidelines when evaluating search queries. Most enjoyable is that I can set my own hours and work when it's convenient for me.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 62Hayır 6Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Its a remote position with a flexible schedule
Search Engine Analyst (Güncel Çalışan) –  New York, NY31 Aralık 2014
You chose your own hours but you have to be self determined and well disciplined with an ability to concentrate on the given task.
Artı Yönleri
Own schedule
Eksi Yönleri
No benefits
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 29Hayır 6Şikayet et

Lionbridge için daha fazla yoruma gözat

Bunu denemek isteyebilirsiniz:

Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Lionbridge firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,4
630 yoruma göre
5133
4193
3171
256
177

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,7İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
2,9Maaş/Avantajlar
2,7İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,0Yönetim
3,1Kültür/Değerler