Amerika Birleşik Devletleri konumunda Interpreter için Lionbridge Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 14 yorum bulundu 630 yoruma gözat
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Slow paced
Freelance Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Broward County, FL31 Temmuz 2019
The paid takes awhile. You get paid for the numbers of calls you receive. At first, it was a challenge, but I adapted and follow the manuals. The team do not respond back accordingly with your problems or concerns.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Just the perfect fit
Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Los Angeles, CA23 Mart 2019
Different contracts
From home
Work for yourself kind of thing.
Payments are twice a month
Security Clearance
Government non Government calls
****£ keep a roll call on your own calls to verify payment is accurate ***
Easy and reasonably convenient for the employees
Artı Yönleri
Freelance
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 9Hayır 4Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
The more you make the less calls you receive
Telephonic Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Waltham, MA27 Kasım 2018
Lionbridge is a good place to work, but quality and skill is not rewarded. If they match your pay to your skill, you wont get any calls. Otherwise, it's a good place to work.
Artı Yönleri
Interesting work
Eksi Yönleri
Issues with work flow, not enough
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 13Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fair, flexible hours
Arabic Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  California13 Eylül 2018
Fair, fair hours, anytime

great company to work for

It has government contracts

Fair, fair hours, anytime


great co


It has government contracts
Artı Yönleri
Flexible hours
Eksi Yönleri
hours
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 7Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Freelance
Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Waltham, MA30 Temmuz 2018
It's going to depend on what you're looking for. I cant give my own experience in the time I have been working for them because I have worked for other companies for which I put more time in.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 3Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good bilingual opportunity
Bi-Lingual Home-Based Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Washington, DC3 Aralık 2017
If you are looking for a work-from-home bilingual position and work the hours that are convenient for you, this is your ideal career option. It is working in your own stress free environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Flexibility of teleworking and choosing your own schedule
Freelance Urdu and Punjabi interpreter for USCIS (Eski Çalışan) –  Telework from anywhere in the country.6 Kasım 2017
As a freelance interpreter at Lion Bridge, you have a lot of flexibility for choosing your own working days and hours. If you are a telephonic interpreter then you get to telework. The only caveat is that you must have a quiet place to work from. Any background noise is very distracting in this field. Even though you work from home, you are required to maintain a high level of professionalism when talking to a client.
Artı Yönleri
Telework
Eksi Yönleri
No fixed schedule
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Your Supervisors are always there for you
Brazilian-Portuguese Telephonic Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Maryland21 Ekim 2017
I love working as a Telephonic Interpreter for Lionbridge. The moment you log in you receive calls in the language your are skilled in and you start Interpreting. If there is a problem, just e-mail and the solution will be handled. Even though I work at home, I get dressed and am a professional when I put on my headset. I love helping and making a difference in someone's life.
Artı Yönleri
Work at Home
Eksi Yönleri
Payment per minute could raise every year due to Interpreters performance and quality of work done
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Freelance
Consecutive Telephonic Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  At home2 Mart 2017
Very profesional and organized. Quick response on any problems. Kind operators. Cannot control 100% calls given or hours desired to work. Offers good orientation with government clearance process.
Artı Yönleri
Flexible hours
Eksi Yönleri
Cannot control calls given or hours desired to work in a week.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great work environment
Immigration Services Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Washington, DC27 Ağustos 2014
I had been working with this company for over 17 years as a contractor. It was a great experience and very flexible job. The hardest part of the job is travel and cases got cancelled.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Providing interpretation services as required by Lionbridge Federal.
Contact Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Seattle, WA20 Ağustos 2014
Provided interpretation services at Immigration Courts between 4 and 8 hours per day 3 to 4 days a week.
Artı Yönleri
The opportunity to help people.
Eksi Yönleri
n/a
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Flexible and Great Experience
INTERPRETER (Güncel Çalışan) –  Boston, MA30 Eylül 2013
I can not lie and say that everything is as it should be but I can say that it is a great experience to work as an interpreter in the EOIR. A typical day at work is to interpret all day in court setting for the immigration courts.
Lionbridge has improved their case coordinator and now I am happy with the one assigned to the New England area. Payment it is a problem, basically you have 2 options, you either get pay every 45 days or every 15 days if you are willing to have 5% deducted from your rate.
Artı Yönleri
Great Learning, Flexible enviroment
Eksi Yönleri
late pay.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 43Hayır 10Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great company
Creole Interpreter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Washington, DC7 Aralık 2012
Great place to work.
I have been with the since 1993.
Work starts around 4 am Pacific Time.
Not enough work
Working with DOJ judges and Immigration officers
Artı Yönleri
work hours
Eksi Yönleri
more diversity in their client base
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 15Hayır 25Şikayet et

Lionbridge için daha fazla yoruma gözat

Bunu denemek isteyebilirsiniz:

Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Lionbridge firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,4
630 yoruma göre
5133
4193
3171
256
177

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,7İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
2,9Maaş/Avantajlar
2,7İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,0Yönetim
3,1Kültür/Değerler