MRC için Çalışan Yorumları

Tüm 93 yorum gösteriliyor
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Local de trabalho tranquilo.
Operadoras de caixa (Eski Çalışan) –  São José dos Campos, SP8 Ocak 2020
Eu era profissional sofisticada, atenciosa, atendia todos os critérios da empresa quando era me pedido.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
played baseball on brakes
Recycling (Eski Çalışan) –  Park Hills, MO30 Ekim 2019
on typical days it was fun I loved the people I worked with everyone was layed back and nice on our brakes we would play baseball..The best park about working the was unloading trucks.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It is high school with the drama and no one cares pushes u till u quit and replace Ya just as quick
Mrc (Eski Çalışan) –  Park Hills, MO5 Ekim 2019
That's all I need to say. It's not what u will expect they r understanding to an extent but don't really care they say u can walk out anytime but you will be fired or wrote up witch they hand write out ups like candy they have u get good but the drama most quit and new one replace them
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It was a good job but too far to travel
Carpenter (Eski Çalışan) –  Newburg, ND25 Eylül 2019
I enjoyed working there but travel was over an hour each way every day and we got a reliable vehicle it was hard to make it to work everyday and also I learned a lot about finish carpentry work and we 10 buildings and basically built them from the ground up
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fast Paced and Inventive
Learning Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Salem, MA23 Eylül 2019
They were great to work with I had no problems this place is the best and no one can touch them. They help everyone out as much as they can. No one is ever at fault in this place and you can't go wrong with them I promise.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
great place to work if you like to be walked all over
Technician I (Eski Çalışan) –  Fort Myers, FL7 Ağustos 2019
The place is a very difficult place to work, staff extremely clicky and management had favorites and if you weren't one than you were one that was always getting the brunt end of everything. Left because I could not be a part of someplace that was so cut throat. Management was good as they were allowed to be but there was a limit on what they were allowed to do.
Artı Yönleri
paid travel
Eksi Yönleri
under appreciated, too much drama
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Chaos of multiple bosses and priorities with downsizing and corporate takeover
IT Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  San Diego, CA3 Ağustos 2019
This place is becoming a dumpster fire to say the least. Xerox taking over and has ruined moral and customer service. No concern for your personal life and allowing you to spend time with your family.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Average job
Charge Auditor/Billing Specialist (Eski Çalışan) –  Kokomo, IN3 Temmuz 2019
Work load is heavy and training is lacking. They try to offer extras as lunch, food, summer and Christmas party to make up for lack of pay and insurance.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fun place to work at
Forklift Operator /PipeYard Load/Unload Pipe (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX12 Haziran 2019
Great company to work at friendly workers great management productive environment ,a clean safe work area years of no safety incident ,bonus every quarter
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very Stressful
PRODUCTION CONTROL CLERK (Eski Çalışan) –  Bangor, WA26 Mart 2019
MRC is a subcontractor to BAE under Marine contract. Civilians in control of the contract. Everything must be communicated through the civilians only. Can be difficult to get things done in a timely manner.
Artı Yönleri
hands off management
Eksi Yönleri
high stress
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Extremely rewarding career.
Job Coach (Eski Çalışan) –  Kalamazoo, MI25 Ocak 2019
Provided assistance to individuals with developmental disabilities at their place of employment. Trained new employees at various jobs and monitor these individuals as needed after training.l
Artı Yönleri
Sense of accomplishment helping others who need assistance.
Eksi Yönleri
Difficulty communicating with non verbal individuals.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good Environment and good principal also
part time kindergarden teacher (Eski Çalışan) –  Bukit Tinggi29 Kasım 2018
Great Environment for teacher and student too to crate a good memories there,.Principal are good and friendly..
All Teacher communicate well because every teacher required and go for prepared teaching material together on every saturday
Artı Yönleri
free breakfast and free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
short break
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
lärorik arbetsmiljö
Kassabiträde, Lagerplock, Inventering (Eski Çalışan) –  Stockholm5 Ekim 2018
Att få arbeta med MRC var en lärorik tid för mig. Jag fick lära mig att anpassa mig snabbt till alla olika arbetsplatser som jag var på. Stress och mycket att lära sig på kort tid var en standard men jag lärde mig snabbt och det var kul. Eftersom tjänsten var ambulerande så kunde jag inte planera mina privata planer och det blev en del korta sovtimmar ibland. Jag kände att detta var något som jag inte kunde göra i längden så jag letade efter ett nytt jobb. Men ett års erfarenhet fick jag av detta och har med mig det än idag.
Artı Yönleri
Frukost!
Eksi Yönleri
Ambulerande schema
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excellent work place
Legal Nurse Consultant (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX2 Ekim 2018
I really enjoyed working with MRC, I was upset when our contract wasn't renewed. I was able to work in the office as well as work from home. Management was awesome, everyone was very involved.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Loved working here
Team Lead (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX9 Ağustos 2018
I worked here for 10 years. It is a fun place to work with opportunity to grow within the company. They prefer to hire from within before seeking employees from outside.
Artı Yönleri
Everything, Paid Time Off, awesome benefits
Eksi Yönleri
rarely worked Saturdays
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive
Microsoft Office Specialist (Eski Çalışan) –  Kansas City, MO27 Nisan 2018
Reliable employment,stable employment,relaxing employment,dependable employment,not hard labor,stress free employment,clean environment,caring staff,very professional.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch at companies gathering
Eksi Yönleri
Health care
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
great place to work
Technology Advisor (Eski Çalışan) –  City of Industry, CA14 Nisan 2018
It was a good place to work at. Helpful owner and management. Always training to improve the employee. They encouraged sales people to succeed with incentives
Artı Yönleri
fair environment
Eksi Yönleri
none
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Mrc
Accounts Payable Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  San Diego, CA29 Mart 2018
Fast paced, non stop work. You will never be bored, there is always something to do, someone to help. Work never ends but we also have fun. We have a ping pong table in one of our conference rooms so we can have some fun.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not a very safe environment
Quality Technician (Eski Çalışan) –  Warren, MI5 Mart 2018
They don't care about the safety of their employees.They use plastics with formaldehyde and do not require safety equipment for the operator to wear. the hilo drivers do not watch out for the operators and just run stuff into them.
Artı Yönleri
People are wonderful
Eksi Yönleri
Safety is an issue
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Seems to be loosing the positive energy.
Prefer not to say (Güncel Çalışan) –  California8 Şubat 2018
Low pay.
Sales runs the entire company even over HR.
Bad planning.
Not much documentation or training.
No set policy or enforcement of that policy.
No one leads by example.
Artı Yönleri
Great place to learn skills
Eksi Yönleri
Never give a raise till you get another job offer.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

MRC firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,5
93 yoruma göre
525
429
320
210
19

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,6İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,1Maaş/Avantajlar
2,9İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,2Yönetim
3,3Kültür/Değerler