Qatar National Bank için Çalışan Yorumları

Tüm 146 yorum gösteriliyor
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Rekabetçi stresli
Kobi Bankacılığı Portföy Yönetmeni (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul12 Aralık 2019
Rekabetçi stresli bir ortam uzun çalışma saatleri mesi ücreti verilmiyor
Artı Yönleri
Multinet özel sigorta
Eksi Yönleri
Uzun çalışma saatleri mesai ücreti yok
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
çok stresli ve aşırı mobing
satış temsilcisi (Eski Çalışan) –  istanbul6 Kasım 2019
personellerini sürekli mobinge maruz bırakan kişilerin olduğu,tek birgün hedefte geri kalsanız dahi size her türlü tavrı ve mobingi yapmaktan geri durmayan müdürler ve onların takım liderleriye dolmuş,sürekli satış baskısının olduğu BERBAT BİR ÇALIŞMA ORTAMI sunan ve asla bulaşılmaması gereken bir yer.Eğer stresten hasta olmak istemiyorsanız asla bulaşmayın hatta diğer arkadaşların dediği gibi KAÇIN.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
productive
Customer Service Trainee (Eski Çalışan) –  Egypt20 Ekim 2019
It was an a productive environment and i have the honor to be trained as an undergraduate at the customer service department at QNB Bank , hoping and wishing progress and suceess to them .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
bon carriere
stagd'initiation à la vie professionnelle rémunéré (Eski Çalışan) –  Tunis, ON20 Eylül 2019
j'apprecie enormement mon experience dans cet cet etablissement, climat de travail bien organisé ouvert a differente nationnalite neanmoins l'hierarchie entre la banque mere et la filiere n'est dans le bon terme
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good 2 years learning experience
Manager Administration (Eski Çalışan) –  Sultanate of Oman10 Eylül 2019
I was able to work for only one contract of 2 years. My Senior Management was cool, they just delegate the works and it will be completed within the stipulated time. Weekly meetings and Monthly performance report would help accelerating the work in progress. Due to Omanisation, I had to leave them. Still we miss each other. I'm still in touch with senior members, they continue to thank me. me for all the jobs I dod
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Management
Head financial & Regulatory Reporting (Güncel Çalışan) –  Tunis, ON23 Ağustos 2019
My best achievement is change management in this company via the implementation of a new strategy based Work team and performance measurement...
Management believes on this and supports me to put in place plans which are approved by the Board of directors
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
fun work place
accountant (Eski Çalışan) –  Doha16 Ağustos 2019
it is a good company and goves good salary plus it is helping in saving your money safley . so i chossed this company from many companies across qatar
Artı Yönleri
free lunches
Eksi Yönleri
healthcare
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
kararlılık
BİREYSEL SATIŞ DANIŞMANI (Eski Çalışan) –  Antalya9 Ağustos 2019
çalışma azmini bu banka sayesinde kazandım. bana çok şey kattı 5 ayda
Artı Yönleri
giyim yardımı, yıllık 1 maaş ikramiye, haftasonu izin, özel sağlk sigortası, prim, multinet yemek kartı
Eksi Yönleri
yok
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Working in Qnb
.net Programmer (senior position) (Güncel Çalışan) –  الدوحة21 Temmuz 2019
Working at QNB is excellent because I have gained the experience and information that develops my career and working in a group of assistants and collaborators and gaining experience from some
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Team Work
PSD2 Delivery Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Doha18 Temmuz 2019
Every single people work as a team interms of delivery.
Loved the way they organise, plan and execute the deliverables.
Each one of them holds accountable to various systems and environement and there by having deep understanding of the system and core bank applications
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great and wonderful environment
Head of AML Unit, Compliance (Eski Çalışan) –  Damascus, SY12 Temmuz 2019
It was really 5 years of experience, I got trained in many baking area
I also got promoted many times.
The best things is the work atmosphere
I have a family right there
I recommend you to join this family, cause you will never forget this great opportunity 👍👍
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
it was a great experience to learn
Customer Service Representative (Eski Çalışan) –  qatar14 Mayıs 2019
working at the top bank in Qatar was a great experience for me to learn about finance and international banking systems. Also learnt a lot from conducting all type of bank services.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 7HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Friendly coworkers
Assistant Risk Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  İstanbul11 Mayıs 2019
The day starts with organizing the tasks according to their due dates and importance. The nature of my department requires me to be in touch with many different departments. A typical day usually includes meetings with model developers, statistical analysis and reporting procedures.
The most fun and hard part of my job is being have to learn new topics, methods and people. As the bank owns many different types of models such as risk models, scorecards, treasury pricing, market risk etc. I have to learn the design of each model and assess statistical analysis.
Risk Management Group is one of the most important group in the bank which has no margin for error. Any mistake made in the analysis or reporting parts may result in costly penalties or decisions to the bank.
Artı Yönleri
Location of the bank is perfect
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 3Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Summary
Group Talent Acquisition (Güncel Çalışan) –  Doha30 Nisan 2019
Qatar National Bank is a Qatari commercial bank headquartered in Doha, Qatar. QNB Group has steadily grown to be the biggest bank in Qatar and the largest financial institution in the Middle East and Africa region. It was founded in 1964 and currently has subsidiaries and associates in 31 countries spanning 3 continents.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Customer service manager
Acting now as Relationship Manager (Maadi Branch) (Güncel Çalışan) –  Cairo1 Nisan 2019
Selling products makeing highly coustmer survise satisfaction guiding my team to achieve targets insure that our activities is perfect secure our cash and activities
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A good company to start banking career
Customer Service (Güncel Çalışan) –  Doha17 Mart 2019
The company has been a good place to start my banking career in the Gulf Area. It has been a good company to develop banking knowledge in customer service and customer relation.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 8HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and fast pace work environment
Legal Unit Head (Eski Çalışan) –  Istanbul7 Mart 2019
It is an innovative and vibrant but at the same time a very demanding work environment, I really enjoyed working there, great colleagues and team to work with.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch, transportation and gym
Eksi Yönleri
Long working hours
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Xx
BİREYSEL PAZARLAMA (Eski Çalışan) –  Ankara22 Şubat 2019
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 9Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Generally ok
Assistant Manager Credit Analysis (Eski Çalışan) –  Kuwait17 Şubat 2019
generally ok working environment. no challenges no promotions. huge bonus gap between managers and their subordinates.
I left willingly after numerous tries to get more training, advancement but HO isn't interested.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor Employer
Wealth Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Egypt29 Ocak 2019
Very Bad Culture and not customer focused. Got no Idea about work and life balance. Management needs a lot of improvement plans. Not a good place to work for
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
Bu şirket sayfasını talep edin

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Qatar National Bank firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,9
146 yoruma göre
553
444
334
211
14

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,8İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,6Maaş/Avantajlar
3,8İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,5Yönetim
3,6Kültür/Değerler