Customer Service Representative için Qatar National Bank Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 10 yorum bulundu 145 yoruma gözat
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
it was a great experience to learn
Customer Service Representative (Eski Çalışan) –  qatar14 Mayıs 2019
working at the top bank in Qatar was a great experience for me to learn about finance and international banking systems. Also learnt a lot from conducting all type of bank services.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A good company to start banking career
Customer Service (Güncel Çalışan) –  Doha17 Mart 2019
The company has been a good place to start my banking career in the Gulf Area. It has been a good company to develop banking knowledge in customer service and customer relation.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 8HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Team building
Customer Service Representative (Eski Çalışan) –  محافظة القاهرة29 Eylül 2018
i learned hot to make your customer satisfied and loyal to you organization.
and how to manage your time in work while helping customers and offer them your bank products while you doing your operation work.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
dealing with an angry customer
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE AGENT (Eski Çalışan) –  Doha23 Ocak 2018
one time in duty i received from an angry customer he is facing an issue with the cash withdraw from an ATM machine he is not able to do any transaction because his account number its under two customers old customer and he is the new customer so while he trying to withdraw its giving the closed acc for the other person so what i did i just promise the customer to wait on the line and i check with the back office about the issue they informed me that his issue it can be solved within 24 hours so went back to the client and i inform him that his issue its already escalated to the complain department and it will be solved ASAP and if you want to do any transaction you can just go to the nearest branch and you can do what ever you want thats it and tomorrow after his issue it was solved i just call back the customer and i informed him and he was so grateful about the service .
Artı Yönleri
free games in the breakroom, playstation, billardo, babe-foot, pink-pong
Eksi Yönleri
health insurance
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Summary
Customer Service Officer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Doha24 Ekim 2017
Work is hard and shifts but we love it , different nationalities with different culture so more experience.

Advanced bank , good teams ,paper work is not much
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Place for work
Customer Service Officer (Eski Çalışan) –  alexandria16 Eylül 2017
bank QNB is a good place to work we just doing our job to serve customers & achieve target like :

Sales CD’S.
Registration of clients' salaries.
Sales Credit Card.
Sales Loan cars.
Artı Yönleri
we ate our launch in our break
Eksi Yönleri
8 hours
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
didn't stay there for long
Electronic check clearing and Customer service (Eski Çalışan) –  Sudan4 Mayıs 2017
I widh I could tell about QNB but it was to short to rate them fare the place was good working and training within..management is perfect and will always be
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Professional
Customers service (Eski Çalışan) –  Doha28 Nisan 2017
QNB is the leading bank in Qatar and is the most professional bank in all Middle East great work place and environment for young career development and so professional
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 26Hayır 5Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Beautiful place
Customer Service Officer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Doha9 Haziran 2016
QNB is such an amazing Organization to work in.

they always improve our products and services to meet customers satisfactions
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et

Qatar National Bank için daha fazla yoruma gözat

Bunu denemek isteyebilirsiniz:

Bu şirket sayfasını talep edin

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Qatar National Bank firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,9
145 yoruma göre
553
444
334
210
14

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,8İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,7Maaş/Avantajlar
3,8İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,5Yönetim
3,6Kültür/Değerler