Teller için Qatar National Bank Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 9 yorum bulundu 145 yoruma gözat
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good place
Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  10 th of ramadan city17 Haziran 2018
it is good place and the management is perfect the hardest part of my job is the risk with trading with money and the most enjoyable part is yoy do not have any pending work
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Stressful Place
Universal Teller (Güncel Çalışan) –  Alexandria25 Ekim 2017
My work begins on the morning at 8.30am till 4pm without break for all this time. My repetitive tasks made me bored from this job without self-development at all.
I learned how to handle a cash and to become a link between departments.
the hardest part of the job, it doesn't have an enjoyable moment at all with this stressful environment
Artı Yönleri
No Pros and no self development
Eksi Yönleri
bad stressful environment with lack of good management and awarding
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
team work and manage time
Teller/Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Damascus18 Eylül 2017
To use and expand my existing skills in a challenging and worth while work environment which is counseling related and where there is an opportunity to further my personal development and learning.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A good place to work but pay needed a boost
Account Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Cairo, Egypt26 Mayıs 2017
When i worked for them in 2005 through 2006 they were formerly National Societe General Bank "NSGB" that was one of the leading banks in France. The work/life balance was fine but needed enhancements and the average pay was very low. in addition to very few career development opportunities.
Artı Yönleri
free lunch
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very good place to get knowledge
cashier teller at eCash service (Eski Çalışan) –  Qatar23 Mart 2017
Its a very good company and enjoyable place. Also leaning about bank jobs and cashier position and risk level. There are many language people came so we can learn more languages from them. only problem was salary increment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bad ethics
Bank Teller (Eski Çalışan) –  Cairo28 Aralık 2016
It's a big bank but I'm quite conscientious person and I don't believe the people there share the same work ethics as I do. The branch I was at was quite awful.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
working with customers
uni teller-senior graduate (Güncel Çalışan) –  Cairo, ON28 Aralık 2013
assist customers in their daily banking needs such as withdrawals,swifts,transfers,deposits,and another customer requests also try to cross sell banking products and highlight it for customers also follow up general ledger and amlo customers.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
TELLER AT DOHA BANK
cashier/teller (Eski Çalışan) –  DOHA7 Şubat 2013
I EXPERIEND A GREAT WORKING CULTURE AT QATAR NATIONAL BANK AND DOHA BANK.
Artı Yönleri
short duty hours
Eksi Yönleri
contract basis job
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et

Qatar National Bank için daha fazla yoruma gözat

Bunu denemek isteyebilirsiniz:

Bu şirket sayfasını talep edin

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Qatar National Bank firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,9
145 yoruma göre
553
444
334
210
14

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,8İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,7Maaş/Avantajlar
3,8İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,5Yönetim
3,6Kültür/Değerler