Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 14.684 yorum bulundu 14.687 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
The good thing is that you get to meet new people and i dont having anything bad to say about it
Service Ambassador (Eski Çalışan) –  Atlanta, GA16 Ocak 2020
The good thing is that you get to meet new people and i dont having anything bad to say about it. It was a great place to work at and i enojoyed it and the managers were strict .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Es una exelente empresa
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  3900 wisconssin ave nw16 Ocak 2020
Me siento muy agradecido haber sido parte de una exelente compania como lo es sodexo por eso e sometido otra aplicacion de nuevo gracias
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Overall it's a decent place to work.
Custodian (Güncel Çalışan) –  Ada, OH16 Ocak 2020
We take care of all buildings on campus. Maintaining clean facilities for all students and staff. The management and staff are all friendly and want the best for all.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Legal
aux de serviços gerais (Eski Çalışan) –  Embraer sao jose15 Ocak 2020
Simplis...tranquilo ....amistoso..coerente..facil acesso...transporte seguro
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Muy buena
Auxiliar de dietética (Eski Çalışan) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana15 Ocak 2020
Aprendí a perder la timidez
Llegar y empezar a repartir comida a los pacientes
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Multinacional muy local
HR Planning Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Providencia, Región Metropolitana15 Ocak 2020
Buena empresa en general.
A pesar de pertenecer a un grupo multinacional, en Chile la cultura es demasiado local.
No siempre se aplica el principio de calidad de vida al interior.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
great place to work
Cook (Güncel Çalışan) –  Uptown Atlantic City NJ15 Ocak 2020
My boss And coworkers are great people to work with we work as a team and everyone day goes by good. nice and clean place to work and the kids and staff are great
Artı Yönleri
Easy job
Eksi Yönleri
not enough money
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Humanidade
copeira hospitalar (Eski Çalışan) –  Hospital portugues barra15 Ocak 2020
A empresa é muito humana com seus funcionários...esta sempre preocupada com o bem está dos mesmos para que o trabalho em si seja feita de uma forma agradável pra todos.
Artı Yönleri
Flexivel nos pagamentos
Eksi Yönleri
Prende os funcionarios insatisfeito
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ottima azienda
Tirocinante Addetto alla mensa scolastica (Eski Çalışan) –  Muggiò, Lombardia15 Ocak 2020
Personale disponibile ad insegnare il lavoro e le modalità di svolgimento.
Ambiente simpatico, dinamico e cordiale
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
otimo
tecnico de refrigeracao (Güncel Çalışan) –  São Paulo, SP15 Ocak 2020
trabalho na Sodexo e estou muito feliz, trabalho 12x36 e a empresa me da todo suporte e um salário compatível com o mercado atual , pagamento sempre em dia no último dia do mês como tb todos os benefícios.
recomendo qualquer pessoa a trabalhar na Sodexo.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Otimo ambiente de trabalho
limpeza geral (Eski Çalışan) –  São Paulo, SP15 Ocak 2020
Limpeza hospitalar,concorrente terminal .remoção lavação etc.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ótima empresa, salário compatível com a sua habilidade, crescimento na empresa vários benefícios
confeiteiro 1 (Eski Çalışan) –  Uberlândia, MG15 Ocak 2020
Empresa oferece ambiente ótimo de trabalho com as normas tudo certinha todos os EPI s valoriza o funcionário , ótimos benefícios
Empresa oferece crescimento e oportunidade
Super indico
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It's a great company to work for
Patient Transporter/Dispatcher (Güncel Çalışan) –  Chattanooga, TN15 Ocak 2020
I enjoy working here. I love helping people. The management works with you to the best of their ability. Everyone respects each other and gets along fine.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Trabalho em equipe
Oficial de Cozinha I (Eski Çalışan) –  Uberlândia, MG15 Ocak 2020
Aprendizado constante
Oportunidades de crescimento
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Avoid!!!
Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Qld14 Ocak 2020
Below average salary(based on hours). Night allowance not paid weekends but mid week? Rude staff/managememt. Incompetent management...massive hierarchy culture...Avoid
Artı Yönleri
NONE
Eksi Yönleri
EVERYTHING
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ambiente agradable
Jefe de finanzas (Güncel Çalışan) –  Polanco, CDMX14 Ocak 2020
El ambiente laboral es agradable, el personal con el que se labora es competitivo
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Needs a little adjusting
Human Resources Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Albuquerque, NM14 Ocak 2020
Good place to work just needs Better pay and more opportunity to advance. Maybe more training and cross training in different departments to be able to help when in need
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
professional people rewards for results
Food and Beverage Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI14 Ocak 2020
when i worked there they allowed me to organize and execute my day with out micro managing. working with my staff to make them the best they could be so that we could give the customers top notch experience
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Locations
Patien Ambassador (Güncel Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL14 Ocak 2020
The only positive thing is location, management doesn't listen or want to know how you feel nor your concerns. No respect nor fair treatment. no room for growth
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Reliable wor Place
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX14 Ocak 2020
Sodexo was my first job, I can honestly say they have molded me to be the hard worker that I am today.
Sodexo took the time to train me and help me succeed within their own company.
Artı Yönleri
Great work place
Eksi Yönleri
short lunches
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et