Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 13.379 yorum bulundu 13.453 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Easy and enjoyable
Custodial Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Lubbock, TX8 Eylül 2019
Not hard at all, the hardest part is satisfying the teachers or whoever works there. The people I worked with were very nice , so it was a good experience
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Memnuniyet
Stajyer (Eski Çalışan) –  İstanbul8 Eylül 2019
Yemek kartı firmalarında lider bir kuruluştur müşterilerine önem verir
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Management was poor
School Cafeteria Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Walhalla, SC8 Eylül 2019
I was excited about my job, but after a while Management got shifted a lot. Got more stressful. Management was not answering calls and addressing issues that were brought to their attention
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fun and good place to work
Student Worker (Güncel Çalışan) –  Castine, ME8 Eylül 2019
Very good company. The management team treated me with respect and laid out very clear expectation for work. Coworkers were nice and the working conditions are nice as well.
Artı Yönleri
free lunches
Eksi Yönleri
You feel very pruny sometimes.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Over the edge
Food Service Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  McLean, VA7 Eylül 2019
While working at Sodexo I was a very dedicated worker. I believe my performance and aspirations were taken for granted. I feel that their focus was on other things than work. I feel that if managers start off with a connection with their employees they will get ahead. I feel they have a lot of problems too solve.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
No break
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place
Server (Eski Çalışan) –  Kirkland, WA7 Eylül 2019
They made me feel like a member of a family
Training was good
Hours were spot on what I needed at the time
I was given great feedback about the job I did and I really appreciate that
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor management
Receiving/Driver (Eski Çalışan) –  Terre Haute, IN7 Eylül 2019
I would like to say that working at Sodexo it was a bad experience, I cannot. What I can say is that they have a poor level of management quality & In the time I was there it was obvious and painfully clear why they cannot keep decent quality people in their employment. They claim to treat their employees as family but this is not true
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Culture
Pizza Maker (Eski Çalışan) –  Honolulu, HI7 Eylül 2019
Employees like to help each other, and I learn from them quickly.nice work place and nice coworkers. The most enjoyable part of the job is to learn different types of pizza,I love to make new types.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Agradecimento
copeira (Eski Çalışan) –  Registro, SP7 Eylül 2019
UMA empresa que me ensinou sou grata a minha ex chefe.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
To each its own.
Environmental Services Technician (Eski Çalışan) –  Wichita, KS7 Eylül 2019
Managers are more worried about who looks tge best and who can have the most authority other than making sure their employees are cleaning and sanitizing right.
Artı Yönleri
Not much supervision
Eksi Yönleri
Not paid enough for what they want, issues dont get addressed, and will have workplace retaliation if you dont comply with what they feel is right.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Foi a melhor empresa que trabalhei...
copeira (Eski Çalışan) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ7 Eylül 2019
Eles tratam os funcionário com muito respeito .e nós colaboradores ficamos muito satisfeito em trabalhar com muita satisfação.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Rules/Policy Ignored
Food Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Frankfort, KY6 Eylül 2019
Management poor, too many relatives of management working on site. Too much drama between employees. My boss just turned their head when they saw someone not doing anything.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch.
Eksi Yönleri
Work at very fast pace, 10 minute break isnt enough.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor
Cashier/Customer Service (Eski Çalışan) –  Westwood, NJ6 Eylül 2019
It’s like a zoo the other employees are bullies surprised cause it’s in a Hospital management don’t care care about other employees bullying... not a good place to work
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Mon metier
Employee restauration qualifiee (Güncel Çalışan) –  Strasbourg (67)6 Eylül 2019
J'exerce ce métier depuis 1991 avec quelques poses (6 ans congés parental sur 2x 3ans) puis changement d'emploi (restauration traditionnelle 6 mois) puis retour à mon métier initial qui a beaucoup évolué au fil des années. Je pratique néanmoins la caisse tactile depuis une quinzaine d'années.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
era agradavel peals pessoas com quem trabalhei
auxiliar de serviços gerais (Eski Çalışan) –  Cubatão, SP6 Eylül 2019
Era um trabalho muito corrido por em restaurante o salario que nao valia a pena porque era pouco, em relaçao a gerencia era boa.
O mais dificil era que muitas vezes tinha que fazer o trabalho de algumas pessoas, a parte mais agradavel foram as amizades uma em especial por uma amiga que levo por resto da vida ate hoje.
Artı Yönleri
em alguns momentos eles nao tinham compaixao para com os funcionarios
Eksi Yönleri
nao fornecia convenio e forneciam um vale cesta bem a baixo do mercado
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Love to interact with staff and customer, to make each day pleasant
General Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Jericho, NY6 Eylül 2019
I truly enjoyed my experience with Sodexo
Hated that as a manager it was near impossible to to month off due to monthly closing, missed a few family vacations.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
don’t work here.
Catering Assistant (Güncel Çalışan) –  Macon, GA6 Eylül 2019
I was excited to work here. I got the job immediately. They said that they needed 4 more people. I have worked here for a month and have only been scheduled once and worked 3 hours. I am a full time student and they are very inconsistent with their scheduling. I cant schedule my school work if i don’t know when i’m going to work. And the management doesn’t really know what they are doing. The pay isn’t enough to be worried about scheduling conflicts.
Eksi Yönleri
horrible management
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Regular
Oficial Serviços Gerais (Eski Çalışan) –  Louveira, SP6 Eylül 2019
O trabalho é corrido, mas é bom dependo da equipe em que vc se encontra
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Terrible
Cashier/Customer Service (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX6 Eylül 2019
Terrible experience I will never work or refer anybody to work with the company and maybe it’s who you work with and around I work with terrible management very unfair management not qualified
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Company is currently challenged by poor performance and disconnected management.
Facility Engineering Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  North America6 Eylül 2019
New ventures into Facility Management are failing due to a poorly developed product, lack of upfront investment and a lack of skills and experience in management.
Artı Yönleri
Good Salary for directors and above.
Eksi Yönleri
Poor salary opportunities below Director.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
Sahipli Profil

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

Sodexo firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,8
13.453 yoruma göre
54.578
44.034
32.867
2993
1981

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,6İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
3,5Maaş/Avantajlar
3,4İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
3,4Yönetim
3,6Kültür/Değerler