Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 14.883 yorum bulundu 14.886 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Empresa super agradável
auxiliar de serviços gerais (Eski Çalışan) –  Divinópolis, MG18 Şubat 2020
A gerência no período em que trabalhei la foi excelente.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Uma empresa maravilhosa, que eu gostaria muito de voltar a trabalhar...super responsável e comprometida com seus funcionários.
operadora de caixa (Eski Çalışan) –  São Paulo, SP18 Şubat 2020
Foi muito bom trabalhar coma sedexo, nao tenho nada a reclamar foi muito útil para meu crescimento profissional.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
environnemment
Cuisinier (Eski Çalışan) –  Lyon (69)18 Şubat 2020
il faut revoir tous l'ensemble des gens qui dirige dans les régions et remettre les personnes compétentes en place dans leur services.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great agency
Casual Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Glasgow, Glasgow17 Şubat 2020
Well managed agency and always felt comfortable with the people I worked beside.
You feel seen as an individual and not a number here. The only thing I would say is get a good pair of shoes because it’s non stop on your feet
Artı Yönleri
Good tips
Eksi Yönleri
Zero hours, it’s extra money not main income.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great job. Focused on meeting customers needs.
Senior Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  San Antonio, TX17 Şubat 2020
Great learning experience. Wish company paid more. Great company. Focuses on meeting the customers needs. Great food and customer service. Very innovative.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Manager don't care about the workers
Cook/Dishwasher (Eski Çalışan) –  Blue Springs, MS17 Şubat 2020
I loved my coworkers and the workers in the plant I worked with. The new general manager is all about herself and it's her way or no way. You had a flexible schedule and you got off at a great time. The work wasn't hard and the workers are like family
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very up and down work place
Diet (Güncel Çalışan) –  West Reading, PA 1961117 Şubat 2020
Managers aren't always the best communicating, but they are willing to work with you. I enjoyed working with some of my coworkers and I will always appreciate my old manager for helping understand the meaning of working.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Busy
Dietary Aide (Eski Çalışan) –  Allentown, PA17 Şubat 2020
Always something to do. Residents have no rules and sometimes very disrespectful have to have patience.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Quite honestly, it just needs to be ran better.
Beverage Cart Attendant (Eski Çalışan) –  Hollywood, CA17 Şubat 2020
There were so many work violations, and things that should never transpire at a place of work. The managers aren’t very organized at all and wing it every night.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Na
Utility Worker at Boeing Company (Eski Çalışan) –  Arlington, VA17 Şubat 2020
The best company In catering restaurant services, they have good contracts and the treat is well , a big company, good people in general, good benefits everything
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
worese place to wk
Security Supervisor (Sergeant) (Eski Çalışan) –  Inwood, WV17 Şubat 2020
To many chiefs would not let security does its job the proper way. Scheduling is SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED.
Many employees seem to have NO WORK ETHIC....Enough said
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
adjoint de exploitation
Adjoint d'exploitation (Eski Çalışan) –  Lille (59)17 Şubat 2020
Bonne société, mais quelques petits soucis dans l'organisation, se sont des erreurs humaines et non de fonctionnement.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Buena
Mantenimiento tecnico (Eski Çalışan) –  San Isidro, Lima17 Şubat 2020
Se trabaja en equipo
Charlas de seguridad diaria
Buen clima laboral.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excelente empresa
auxiliar de limpieza (Eski Çalışan) –  Chorrillos, Lima16 Şubat 2020
Una gran empresa fue grato trabajar alli aunque x corto tiempo grato ambiente laboral .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excelente
Auxiliar de cocina (Eski Çalışan) –  Cardinal coyol16 Şubat 2020
Una empresa muy seria y buena la mejor para mi cuidan a sus empleados y nos apoyan
Artı Yönleri
Excelente
Eksi Yönleri
Ninguna
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good working environment
Hydroponic Farm Coordinator (Güncel Çalışan) –  Worcester, MA16 Şubat 2020
working in the freight farm was quite an experience. I got to learn a lot about hydroponics however, there was limited training available and I had to learn everything my trial and error.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Buena
Ayudante de cocina. A.S.L. CARRERO. (Eski Çalışan) –  Barcelona, Barcelona provincia16 Şubat 2020
Creatividad, se aprende hacer una cosa de muchas formas diferentes, ahorrando tiempo.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not recommended
Janitor (Eski Çalışan) –  McPherson, KS16 Şubat 2020
the crew that I worked with was great it is the general managers and the high up managers that treat their employees unfairly a recommended job for you
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Keeping a positive attitude and a open mind
Lead Scooper (Güncel Çalışan) –  San16 Şubat 2020
In my experience hospital menus are very diverse and uncomplicated but their par system from health touch isn’t very helpful as far as knowing what to prep or how much the patient census varies from day to day as well as patient demographics and good preferences which takes a lot of getting used to
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
chef d'équipe dans une cantine
chef d'équipe (Eski Çalışan) –  école privée cantine16 Şubat 2020
pendant les vacances scolaire on travaillait pas donc aucuns salaires , j'avais 40km à faire 4 jours / semaine. il manquait toujours des repas pour les enfants , stress permanent et il fallait toujours trouver une solution. les 2 personnes qui travaillaient avec moi étaient vraiment des féniantes pas facile !!!
pourtant j'en référé à ma hiérarchie mais une fois le chat parti les souris dansent .moi je suis maniaque , ponctuelle et perfectionniste .l'hygiène est très importante pour moi
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et