Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 14.873 yorum bulundu 14.876 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Pays well management isn’t supportive
Customer Service Associate (Güncel Çalışan) –  Pittsburgh, PA13 Şubat 2020
The job is complicated but if management stepped up then work would be easier. That’s where I want to come in and provide a better work environment as management.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Nao tenho oq fala
cozinheira (Eski Çalışan) –  Santos, SP13 Şubat 2020
Bom é uma empresa boa de trabalha muito criativo v
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Typical Contractor
Operations Manager 3 (Güncel Çalışan) –  Indianapolis, IN13 Şubat 2020
They lowball all of their business and are surprised when the client pulls out after the first contract. Good people work for Sodexo and each account is different than the next, but their global business practices are shoddy.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Muito satisfeita com a Empresa Sodexo
Encarregada Administrativa Restaurante (Eski Çalışan) –  Santa Bárbara d'Oeste, SP13 Şubat 2020
Muita experiência e aprendizado....
Empresa ótima para se trabalhar.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Housekeeping
EVS Housekeeping (Eski Çalışan) –  Griffin, GA13 Şubat 2020
Have to many managers, always changing, high management always leaving,would like a manager,that stays at the job. Need to have more people working,always short staffed,workers always exhausted,due to a fast paced environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Trabalhei 5 anos foi otima
Gerente de Restaurante (Eski Çalışan) –  SP e Rio De Janeiro12 Şubat 2020
Trabalhei por 5 anos e posso assegurar ter sido ótima a experiência.
Artı Yönleri
Estabilidade.
Eksi Yönleri
No alto escalao havia muito cabide.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place to work
Environmental Services (Eski Çalışan) –  Peru, IL12 Şubat 2020
Very rewarding job. Very great staff. Everyone was great to get along with. I want there long, I found a job closer to home. It was great while I was there.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A parte dificil foi para conhecer os produtos hospitalar E a parte facil foi a limpeza
auxiliar de limpeza (Eski Çalışan) –  João Pessoa, PB12 Şubat 2020
Foi bom trabalhar na empresa aprendir muitas coisas tanto no trabalho como Na vida pessoal
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Avis
Chauffeur (Eski Çalışan) –  Lyon 5e (69)12 Şubat 2020
Entreprise agréable et personnel aussi.
Rien à dire
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great hours to work all shifts available
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Maryland11 Şubat 2020
Opportunity to grow in the company,friendly environment,meal included in worked shift,team work atmosphere, you learn how to properly set up for catering events,steady movements of customers coming in keeps you busy.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
pretty good work
porter (Güncel Çalışan) –  Sacramento, CA11 Şubat 2020
day is always busy lots of work . Hardest part of the job is when you get here everything is all over the place. management is fair sometimes helps with situations.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Gostei muito de trabalhar nesta empresa e gostaria de voltar
Oficial de Manutenção Civil (Eski Çalışan) –  Joaquim floriano11 Şubat 2020
Uma ótima empresa boa relação interpessoal bem organizada com tarefas e funcionarios .
Artı Yönleri
Pontual no salário e benefícios
Eksi Yönleri
A gerência do contrato o qual eu estava não era boa.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Learn to talk costumer
Salad Bar Attendant (Eski Çalışan) –  Lake Buena Vista, FL11 Şubat 2020
i Learn in this place work profecional with costumer service and the place was always clean all food was fresh all the time and the costumer service always was happy
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fast paced and great place to work
Accountability Specialist (Eski Çalışan) –  Springfield, MA11 Şubat 2020
A wonderful place to work.I learned organization, customer skills, and time management,communication skills and to be ready to work each and everyday.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Diverse, productive and fast-pace, place to work.
Barista Support (Eski Çalışan) –  Evanston, IL11 Şubat 2020
A typical day at Sodexo was busy and productive. I worked well under pressure. I learned to put truth behind my self-motivated, time management and multi-tasking skills.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Lavoro sicuramente dinamico.
Barista e aiuto cucina (Eski Çalışan) –  casa di cura Salus e casa di riposo Igea11 Şubat 2020
Per quanto mi riguarda il lavoro alla Sodexo era diventato troppo stancante ,ho girato piu' di un impianto e ho fatto piu' tipi di lavori e
alla fine per la mia flessibilita' mi sono trovata a sostituire un po'
tutti e a fare un sacco di ore.Ora cerco un lavoro che almeno in minima parte mi dia un po' distabilita'.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
ambiente stimolante
Responsabile mense scolastiche (Güncel Çalışan) –  Tortona, Piemonte11 Şubat 2020
ambiente stimolante e positivo ; purtroppo troppo legato ai contratti di appalto
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Housekeeping Nightmare
Housekeeper (Eski Çalışan) –  Holmes Regional Medical Center11 Şubat 2020
Nightmare is really what housekeeping @ Sodexo is & will be for all who works for this company. Employees are very over worked, not paid over $11per/hr, despite the duties of 50 plus rooms & areas you must clean with only a 30 minute break
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Many opportunities to exceed, although communication could be better.
Food Service Worker (Güncel Çalışan) –  Moscow, ID10 Şubat 2020
Good productivity and lots of room to improve and succeed. Communication needs work as well as consistency with work orders. Other than these very good workplace with a good team.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Stressful and draining environment
Supervisor/ Safety Coordinator (Eski Çalışan) –  Wichita, KS10 Şubat 2020
Going into the position i was told there was room for advancement, which I did get more work than the others in my position quickly, as i was learning, without compensation. Management did not reprimand, so staff acted up regular and supervisors really couldn't do anything about it because management did not follow through.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et