Houston, TX konumunda Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 139 yorum bulundu 14.876 yoruma gözat
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Reliable wor Place
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX14 Ocak 2020
Sodexo was my first job, I can honestly say they have molded me to be the hard worker that I am today.
Sodexo took the time to train me and help me succeed within their own company.
Artı Yönleri
Great work place
Eksi Yönleri
short lunches
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
The job was not as hard, the company made the job easier then it seemed
Server (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX31 Aralık 2019
The pay was amazing, the people in the company where amazing; all around the job is a great job to have. It’s really a family oriented company and everyone in the company looks out for each other.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very unprofessional
Trayline (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX4 Aralık 2019
Very overworked no appreciation for your hard work most of the time you work a two person job no help offered at all they hurry you up and want no mistakes and everything done on time
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Alright
Bartender (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX23 Kasım 2019
As first company I work for as a bartender I learned a lot here and they are really flexible with hours for school wise. I enjoy my time here in the company
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Advance opportunities
Food Service Worker (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX22 Kasım 2019
I’ve tried several times to advance in the company. No positive assistance from management to assist in my efforts. Employees rude to one another at my location.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Stay focus to myself. Also help others.
Tray Passer (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX20 Kasım 2019
I enjoy working at sodexo, because I become better for myself and grow in many ways. I communicate more than how I was before more spoken to people...
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Job is Great but Management could be better
Food Service Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX8 Kasım 2019
Being a Supervisor is challenging and can also be rewarding. Treating others how I want to be treated works out great for the employees but management seem to not like it! Upper management only cares about themselves and when issues come around Supervisors always seem to be the blame but if they were doing their job .Work would be great !! Pay is nice as well ! Regular employees are great as well , just show respect to others and it will come back to you!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 2Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Free meal
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Kipp Houston13 Ekim 2019
Very unprofessional management team. Unorganized program and very stressful for the pay. Big turnover on workers due to all these problems in the work place.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
Unfortunately management is the biggest problem.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fast paced environment, like putting a puzzle together everyday
Director of Operations - Global West Region (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX9 Ekim 2019
Requests from all directions, non stop action, learned to multi task, work in teams, client demands from different regions, have to deal with a client structure and balance the needs of both Sodexo and client you are supporting
Artı Yönleri
N/A
Eksi Yönleri
Work Life Balance Challenged
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Work place could use more team work experience also could use better professionalism skills
Houston North West (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX7 Ekim 2019
Money and hours are very reasonable but only if your actual doing your job no one else .The work is not hard at all the patients bright up your day as well
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Unfair managment services
Shipping and Receiving Clerk (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX18 Eylül 2019
The experience was undesirable but for a time tolerable. Management was not interested in the well being of employees but management, unfortunately. Done
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Overall
Apperance care (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX13 Eylül 2019
Love the job but the management was under certified for their position. Time management wasn't considered for the employees. Seemed like the blind leading the blind
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Terrible
Cashier/Customer Service (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX6 Eylül 2019
Terrible experience I will never work or refer anybody to work with the company and maybe it’s who you work with and around I work with terrible management very unfair management not qualified
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4Hayır 1Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Horrible Company
Sous Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX1 Eylül 2019
I stayed with this company for over 10nyears. I was always.worried about my job and no matter how hard you work, you never receive any type of recognition.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It all depends on where you work
Executive Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX30 Ağustos 2019
Depending on what division you are in could make a world of difference. The culture is a completely day and night difference. You may get support or you may not. You could be severely understaffed. Its hit or miss.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very rewarding place to work
Executive Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX28 Ağustos 2019
Great job with lots of potential for career advancement and professional growth. Hour of work were very consistent with other contract oriented service companies.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Sodexo dress code is unfair and ridiculous
Bartender (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX23 Ağustos 2019
You need to see their dress code and the ridiculous things they require you NOT to wear while in uniform at work. No false eyelashes or bright colored lipstick.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor management skills
NUTRITIONAL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Güncel Çalışan) –  Houston, TX17 Ağustos 2019
Sodexo is very unorganized. The managers does not know what they are doing. No team work. Always short staffed. They allowed overtime at the beginning but not now.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Terrible work place
Lead Cook (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX14 Ağustos 2019
This is a workplace where anything goes.
There was daily negligence to how food was prepared and handled.
Workers and management were very unprofessional and unwilling to help.
If you were new, no one helped. It was almost as if you were initiated into their environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
The Most Janky Company I’ve ever stepped foot in let alone Work for
Tray Passer (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX11 Ağustos 2019
I was Terminated Without a Fighting Chance because I Allegedly had Shown a relative of a patient a vulgar Facebook Meme even though It wasn’t true because the Meme was in fact non Vulgar but they claim that It’s Company Policy That Employees don’t use their phones Yet the Whole general Hospital usually be on their phones especially in my department people having full blown Conversations on FaceTime calls Wearing earbuds while walking the Hallways & in a Meeting The manager was very perplexed & Told everybody in the kitchen That She knows this is going on & She also has emails of Employees Who’s been Allegedly Harrassing Nurses & other things One of which is Employees Smoking Weed While at the workplace the fact She knew of The situations that She brushed under the Rug but I recently got Fired For Something as Tedious as Showing something for 10 seconds..... prior to this situation It was roughly around a Month & a half ago I went to go pick up my check & I was off that day & this is the significant meaning of it As I walk to the department there was another Employee there to pick up her check as well So the manager knowing good & well I’m standing there waiting for my check proceeds to walk back to her office after handing my Co worker her check & I follow her in & she threatens my full time position Saying that she’s demoting me & Shes not asking me She’s telling me & Claims That I wasn’t pulling my weight In General because I wasn’t Running X Amount of Trays which is supposed to 50 trays per meal Every shift (which is Impossible because there already passers on the Floors  daha fazla before a shift start & by the time 12:30 PM Hit There’s at least 8 Passers on the clock) Anyone who came in during a period is expected to run 25 however if the census count is Low or high if something happens in the Department or orders are shot out late Determines everything on how a meal period Goes & Not everyone is able to run the same amount of Trays every time In this particular case I was scheduled for the morning Shift the day Prior to the Incident & this information matters because That morning the census count was low & the Count Shot up Late in the Afternoon Now I was gone at 2 PM & the Count Jumped up After I left & I found Her to be unprofessional because the Day of the incident She Raised 3 Red Flags in 1 Situation 1st She was not Supposed to discuss anything work related With an employee that’s not on the clock 2nd She assumed that I was working the evening Shift in which I was at home by then I had to correct her by telling her what my shift was that day & She proceeded to give a false Census Count for the morning count when I Seen The Count myself how many there were & 3rd she literally made it a scene because the matter wasn’t discussed in a Professional manor & She Purposely Spoke loud enough for Everyone to hear Its other situations too but Overall this company isn’t Equal & I’m Currently Working on Seeing about potential Lawsuits In this matter because it’s obvious favoritism in the workplace that’s been recognized by fellow Co workers & Work laws are broken With this Company & no matter how many times the employees reported To HR about anything nothing gets resolved but HR Quick to show up when an Employee is in Trouble With my situation They Asked me If I wanted to Resign Before they started an Investigation on me & I told them no I deserve a fighting chance I got a call a week later Telling me to return to work I go fully uniformed just for them to pull me in the office & Fire me on the spot no proof No documentation of proof Or anything don’t work for these people you’ll be wasting your time  daha az
Artı Yönleri
Only thing is the Work is easy
Eksi Yönleri
Being overworked & Still Get Treated as Expendable unless a Supervisor
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 2Şikayet et