Melbourne, FL konumunda Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 9 yorum bulundu 14.840 yoruma gözat
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Locations
Patien Ambassador (Güncel Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL14 Ocak 2020
The only positive thing is location, management doesn't listen or want to know how you feel nor your concerns. No respect nor fair treatment. no room for growth
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
If you like some one micromanaging you and watching you constantly then this is the job for you!!
Environmental Services (Güncel Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL23 Eylül 2019
Very hypocritical when it coming to benefits. You work full time hours but are considered part time status!! Over worked and under paid!!! Management doesn’t care about employees when sick or have emergencies they just care about writing employees up for calling out!
Artı Yönleri
None
Eksi Yönleri
Over worked, under paid
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 10HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
It's ok
Cashier/Sales Associate/Customer Service (Güncel Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL18 Mayıs 2019
Management needs to do a better job with the scheduling & to not act childish when you need to change your schedule especially if it's for personal reasons
Artı Yönleri
Free food & other perks
Eksi Yönleri
Poor management
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Horrible
House Keeping (Eski Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL 329012 Mayıs 2019
I have nothing positive to say about my experience in Housekeeping with Sodexo. Employees are extremely overworked, underpaid and disrespected on a daily basis. Management is unreceptive to employee concerns and refuse to address any issue an employee may have to discuss-the General Manager will not see you without an appointment despite an open door policy and, literally, tells employees she does not care about their concerns if they are lucky to get a meeting with her. Managment runs off all their good employees with unrealistic expectations and horrible pay. Medical staff treats housekeeping staff like slaves, complete garbage under their feet. I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy. STAY AWAY, it is truly the worst company I have ever has the displeasure of working for.
Artı Yönleri
None
Eksi Yönleri
Everything
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 13Hayır 1Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Made me sick to my stomach
Housekeeper (Eski Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL11 Nisan 2019
I was a housekeeper for Sodexo at a medium-sized hospital. A typical day began at 7AM and it took me about 20 minutes just to walk to my floor with a large garbage bag full of supplies because they were too cheap to buy us carts. Every morning I had to rush to clean a completely trashed staff/nurse lounge, bathrooms and staff workspaces, as well as empty and replace upwards of 100 different trash cans. Then it was time to start cleaning 24 hospital rooms, and waiting on patients like I’m their servant. Thirty minute lunch and then back to cleaning rooms, then beep beep beep! My pager goes off and I have to drop everything and go deep clean a room so another patient can be admitted. That happens twice more and while you clock 7 miles on your fitness tracker, time slips away and you still have 15 rooms to clean in an hour. Needless to say, things aren’t being cleaned properly. If you like to be treated like a slave and work under managers who wouldn’t pick up a broom to save a life, Sodexo’s right for you.
Artı Yönleri
Quitting
Eksi Yönleri
Rushed, grueling and sad
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 20HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Don’t waste your time not a good company to work for
Environmental Services (Güncel Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL30 Aralık 2018
I would rather work with rats than the people at sadexo very nasty And one sided I believe racist as well someone needs to take a deep look into this mess
Artı Yönleri
New learning experience
Eksi Yönleri
Not very helpful an they really do pick on people
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 6Hayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Melbourne, FL
Nutritional Services Technician (Eski Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL3 Aralık 2018
What can I say things aren't always what they seem. My dept. was poorly ran and the management had no real concern for employees unless you were in their circle. Plotted to get employees out of the dept. Unfair, and no regard for employees and overall track record was just horrible.
Artı Yönleri
Benefits, and food when they actually let us eat.
Eksi Yönleri
Some of the management, too mixc, did not value the employees
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
very nice atomsphere
DIETARY AIDE (Eski Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL2 Ağustos 2018
I quit because my father died it was a very rough time and I could not handle being at the hospital and going past the emergency room it was hard to leave but I had to
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 3Şikayet et

Sodexo için daha fazla yoruma gözat

Bunu denemek isteyebilirsiniz: