Milwaukee, WI konumunda Sodexo için Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 40 yorum bulundu 14.876 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
professional people rewards for results
Food and Beverage Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI14 Ocak 2020
when i worked there they allowed me to organize and execute my day with out micro managing. working with my staff to make them the best they could be so that we could give the customers top notch experience
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
I was hireed as a lead cook manager was a clown until he left.
Cook (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI9 Kasım 2019
I worked for sodexo for about 12 years at threaccounts if you just let me tell you just i work there twelve years no promotions no advancement no bad record just look at the managment not honest
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 7Hayır 2Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Depends on manager
Unit Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI7 Kasım 2019
I had a great first couple years with Sodexo at a location in Illinois, great understanding flexible managers who listened when you had ideas. Once I transferred to a new unit with a promotion things went down hill, expectations were to work without complaint or backup from management. I was given a title but not compensated or respected by workers or management. Depends where you work and who your boss is.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place
Food Service Associate (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI8 Temmuz 2019
Great management fresh food clean great customer service I wish they would have stayed at the corporate headquarters of ascension I think touchpoint was not a good company
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Always short on staff, horrible managers
Cook 1 (Güncel Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI6 Nisan 2019
They don’t care if it’s your daughters birthday, even when you request off a whole month in advance. They’d rather be short on staff than hire more people. Their point system is ridiculous. Had to work 3 weeks straight in a hospital with bronchitis
Artı Yönleri
$4 meal card, overtime, benefits
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ambiente Divertido
Catering Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI22 Ocak 2019
Cuando trabeje en SODEXO aprendi mucho sobre catering pero no era lo que andaba buscando.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Truly an Experience!
Sodexo is a fantastic culture of people and skills. It allows for growth potential in many areas and generally tends to be on the lookout to be at the forefront of the industry.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Once you find the right unit for you... Great place to be!
Innovation Kitchen Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI22 Mayıs 2018
I worked for a couple Sodexo units in campus and corporate divisions. It is a company that offers you long term employment and growth if you so choose. My only struggle with this company, like others, it depends on your management team, directors, etc. All companies deal with this at some point. Once you find the right unit, management team, for you and your professional style - stay with them! Toxic environments happen everywhere unfortunately!
Artı Yönleri
Competitve Pay, Great Benefits, Ability to Grow
Eksi Yönleri
Have to find the right unit to grow with!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
I have had great opportunity with Sodexo
Operations Manager/Project Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI21 Şubat 2018
The training and overall experience has been very fulfilling. I have met great people and have received excellent training with them. I am currently traveling out of state and would like to be based in Wisconsin.
Artı Yönleri
Great opportunity
Eksi Yönleri
Having to travel
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
good at times but then they can be favorite
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI10 Kasım 2017
i liked only becues of the kids that go and was there it most def food.but you have to learn on deal with the mangers and ceosbut at times it it wou
Artı Yönleri
nothing
Eksi Yönleri
etc
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 5Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive place to work
Custdian (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI27 Ekim 2017
Clean MPS Schools class rooms 4hrs night after school 5nights a week. When school is out for the summer clean all class rooms ,showers, lobby area,bathroom, steps, glass, stair rails.
Artı Yönleri
Bring your on lunch
Eksi Yönleri
15 break
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
My review of Sodexo
Food Service Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI21 Eylül 2017
typical day would be to get all items neede to prepare for the lunch crowd
the hardest part of the job was that ther was no team work at all
Workplace culture was good, i connected with a lot of customers, that was also the most enjoyable part of my days
I would like to say that I learned alot more information and how I can better things working at this company
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 10Hayır 5Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Some of the best people i have ever worked with.
Sous Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI22 Mayıs 2017
I would come in put soups on, check in the venders. Make sure every have their own menus. By that times everyone is showing up. We discuss the menu,any probems,or shortages.Then we get our day going and do the same tomorrow.
Artı Yönleri
The people
Eksi Yönleri
Being bought out.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Easy morning job
Lead Cook (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI4 Nisan 2017
I took this position because of financial stress. Sodexo taught me a lot about the corporate cafe world. Management was very helpful in getting up to speed and acclimating to corporate america. I took care of the hot entree line including action stations and also trained others coming on board. I loved the hours and people I worked with.
Artı Yönleri
Free Lunch
Eksi Yönleri
high turn over rate
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 9Hayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
fun place to work
Cashier / Food Service (Güncel Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI23 Ocak 2017
it is a okay place to work for but people of color do not get promoted to manager position. it isn't diversified and it is not fair to the worker that are working hard and go unnotice
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 8Hayır 2Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Sodexo Review
Food Service Worker (Eski Çalışan) –  Bloomington, IL and Milwaukee, Wi6 Aralık 2016
The company as a whole is a good company, I had very caring managers. However they are a food contracting service so if the customer they are working for decides to not stay with Sodexo then you can be without a job.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 7Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Stable until recently
District Manager (Güncel Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI1 Ağustos 2016
Organization showed stability until recently. Has decided to undergo a transformation eliminating many jobs, even for good performers.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A joy to work for
Barista (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI21 Haziran 2016
With a management/supervising team small enough to have personal relationships with each member, but big enough to be professional it was a joy to work with them. With a colorful cast of coworker I'll recommend them to anyone
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
fun atmoshere, with alot to learn
Cook (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI9 Kasım 2015
Sodexo is a nice company to work for. A typical day would be very busy, requires alot of patience and good time management skills. We worked with and prepared meals for college students, teachers, family members, etc. The most enjoyable part of my job would be seeing the students happy and liking their food.
Artı Yönleri
Lots of time off, new opportunities and advancement
Eksi Yönleri
a little unorganized at times
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great
Stocker / Food service /Utility / cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Milwaukee, WI4 Haziran 2015
in my time I enjoyed working for sodexo I wish nothing but the best the people were excellent to work with and for I put away stock and served thousand of students evryday
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et