Cashier için Sodexo Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 348 yorum bulundu 15.202 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not a good environment
Cashier prep (Eski Çalışan) –  Saint Charles, MO21 Şubat 2020
Too many base people that don't wanna help younger people that give all the people a hard time I would never recommend anyone working there I worked at 2 different schools and both of the managers there were a pain rude difficult bossy the groupies
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great job. Focused on meeting customers needs.
Senior Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  San Antonio, TX17 Şubat 2020
Great learning experience. Wish company paid more. Great company. Focuses on meeting the customers needs. Great food and customer service. Very innovative.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
fun
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Hyderabad, Telangana30 Ocak 2020
good experience lots of fun two days week off esi pf facility is there
very comparative management lots of branches
we can get promotions properly nice
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Don’t recommend unless you like carrying other people’s load. Like not knowing if you’re scheduled and expected to know.
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Chicago, IL21 Ocak 2020
New workers walk in blind not knowing where they will be working. Every day is a different location. They say they are flexible but deny request offs. Management can’t put a fulls week schedule on time. You can’t plan a life around your work schedule if you don’t know what days you’re scheduled for in advance. Supervisors don’t like working/helping out. They prefer sitting back/snacking and watching you struggle. Management can’t even follow their own polices. Leadership in general is poorly run. Communication between each other sucks.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
If you work here do not work for memorial the HR manager is horrible
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Chattanooga, TN20 Aralık 2019
I hated Sodexo each time I worked there and they wrongfully terminated me after I showed documents for my doctors visits but overall it has good pay and flexible hours
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 2Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Simple job, poor leadership
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Madison, WI 537035 Aralık 2019
Leadership at my location was very poor, did not care about employees, managers barely put in 40 hour weeks but would schedule employees for 55 hours despite being asked not to. Would demand employees stay late even if they had other obligations. The executive chef got in yelling cursing arguments with countless staff members over my time there. He constantly belittled his employees but would only show up to work 3 days a week and only stay for 6/7 hours on those days.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Excellent work experience
Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  Bridgeton, NJ2 Aralık 2019
I love working at this job. It's really an exciting place to work. The customers that I assist always tell me that I am a great asset to this company.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Nothing beats working at a venue with free music.
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Hollywood, CA1 Aralık 2019
The Hollywood Bowl was a great place to work, but the amount of work we had to do with so little time made it a little hard to keep working there. We used to have about 2 hours to prep everything before the gates opened, but as the years went on, the amount of time we had to prepare became shorter, and it would make it seem like we weren't ready to work as customers were coming in because we would be scrambling to get everything done, but the music was nice.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Management needs improvement
Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  Livonia, MI25 Kasım 2019
My work environment is conducive for completing day-to-day goals. Although management could use improvement when communicating with employees, and employee to employee discords often occur. That aside our team manages to work effectively to provide excellent service.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bad
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Erlanger.. Baroness13 Kasım 2019
So much theft, lazy and I mean lazy people.. they stole food and giving other employees discounts!!! I worked hard to help the company but it was worthless to them..
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 5Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
it was ok
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Bedminster,Warren ,summit13 Kasım 2019
I would love to come back but with my pay that I make now . I like that you could roll over your vacation time if you don't use it. I was very happy with the something then is like a find something I will go back to them I've been looking for 3 years.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 4Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ok
Cafeteria/Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Atlanta, GA18 Ekim 2019
I am a very respectable person I work hard to get the job done.. I have great customer service bright smile I love cooking and working in the kitchen I did it for 15yrs
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 5Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Horrible company
Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  Chantilly, VA17 Ekim 2019
I have worked for this company many times over the years and this time has to be the worst. I was working for another company at my location when Sodexo took over the contract. I didn’t have much of a choice but to stay since I needed my job
Artı Yönleri
Paid weekly, no weekends and all government holidays off
Eksi Yönleri
Low pay and under staffed
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 7Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Cadhier
Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  Mayberry school Easthartford16 Ekim 2019
I work every day 5 days a week I went from severing Lead cashiering prep an the hardest part of the job was doing the lead job glad I went to cashiering looking for more hrs
Artı Yönleri
I enjoy been a team player
Eksi Yönleri
Can't get enuff hr in
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
3/5 stars
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Melbourne, FL12 Ekim 2019
Didnt get paid enough for all that I was doing
By the ens I was doing 3 peoples jobs and still only got paid 9.50/hr
Shifts range anywhere from 8 to 10 hrs regularly
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 7Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Cashier /?
Cashier/? (Eski Çalışan) –  Jackson state2 Ekim 2019
My experience with Sodexo is not a good one I'm almost 60 years old I was supposed to be a cashier but they had me clean bathrooms toilets mop up and downstairs mopping dining hall area prep food and that's not what I applied for if I could recommend somebody to work there it would have to be a young person with no
responsibility if you had to pay your rent and depend on the Sodexo you would not get paid Knight Neither your bills
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 10HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Managerment Lousy
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Union City, GA28 Eylül 2019
Management, Levels of Sodexo should have more knowledgeable, ways of thinking and, response to reviewers of situations, even if you are respecting rules and policies regulations of protocol.loudc
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 2Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Productive and Fun work environment.
Assistant/Cashier (Güncel Çalışan) –  Morgantown, WV19 Eylül 2019
Very relaxed environment. Management is easy to talk to. It is a friendly and stress free environment (for the most part).
I've never had an issue where they didn't listen to my concerns and try to resolve it. Great place and people to work for/with!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 3Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Experience in operating and tending cooking equipment to prepare food products experience cashier with focus on customer service
Cashier (Eski Çalışan) –  Miami, FL18 Eylül 2019
Maintained health and sanitation the work areas
Ensure complete and constant cleanliness of utensils surfaces and cooking areas
Operated griddled deep fat fryers
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 2Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Very enjoyable
Cashier/open (Eski Çalışan) –  Camarillo, CA16 Eylül 2019
It was just a small Café within a BlueCross insurance building so everybody was friendly and tight nit. My co-workers and I all helped each other with anything needed and made the day go by much smoother.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 3Şikayet et