Chef için Sodexo Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 181 yorum bulundu 14.880 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good company to work for
Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Plymouth / Roborough22 Şubat 2020
Great company to work for I would like to work for this company again at some point if opportunities arise in the future training course was top quality job
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
As dinner chef my job is extremely stressful I'm expected to do a huge amount of cooking
Dinner Chef William Penn college (Güncel Çalışan) –  William Penn college oskaloosa Iowa19 Şubat 2020
I'm expected to put out a huge amount of food in a short amount of time my supervisor rather than encouraging me comes back in the kitchen yelling that they're out of stuff rather than offering to help. It's got to the point where I don't ask for help because I get criticized even though I'm an excellent cook I always put out my food on time I'm never offered any help my main supervisor the general manager does an excellent job helping me when he's there but I work nights
Artı Yönleri
Learn lots of different recipes
Eksi Yönleri
Expected to put out a huge amount of food with no help
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place to work pay is not so good
Breakfast chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Moorhead, MN23 Ocak 2020
Love the people I work with very comfortable working environment great team work learn something new everyday great hour lots of support from team members and management
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Avoid!!!
Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Qld14 Ocak 2020
Below average salary(based on hours). Night allowance not paid weekends but mid week? Rude staff/managememt. Incompetent management...massive hierarchy culture...Avoid
Artı Yönleri
NONE
Eksi Yönleri
EVERYTHING
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Bad managers.
Entree chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Hills, IA8 Ocak 2020
Been here two years. No room for advancement, managers like to harass employees. Don't call out sick or try to use a personal day. Overall don't work here endless you want to feel like a slave.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Sodexo, OK
Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Minnesota23 Aralık 2019
The company is good to work for, the issues are managers. Few are good, lots think they know everything and are to good to get their hands dirty. Advancement almost impossible. I worked for lSodexo 10 years, 3 different properties. First 2 as chef, both accounts went to the competition. The 3rd, a University, never again.. Now Retired.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Toxic
Breakfast Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Wickham WA23 Aralık 2019
Ive met many people whove worked for this company with glowing reviews but personally I had a horrible time ,from being treated like utter filth by certain manager to being threatened with physical harm from the sound chef.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Problematic
Cook/Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Tettenhall18 Aralık 2019
Little or no consideration given for loyalty, time served, experience and willingness to work overtime or change shift pattern as required.
Long hours on certain shifts
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Overall great company to work for.
Lead Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Leesburg, FL10 Aralık 2019
Love my job and my coworkers just wish there was more opportunities to move up the ladder I feel I’m ready to become an executive chef. I’ve applied at different locations for said position with no replies
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
No thanks
Floating Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Washington, DC6 Aralık 2019
Ambiguous activities, swept under the rug by management. Special employees get special treatment, and the rest of us just deal with it. The investigaton into these issues are conducted by the peer/friend of the perpetrator.....
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good job, very busy, large staff.
N San Francisco Flagstaff AZ- Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Flagstaff, AZ4 Aralık 2019
We feed students at a large college. There many restaurants and cafeterias on campus all maintained by Sodexo. The staff varies from college age to seniors. The food is very good and we adhere to strict health standards.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Ok
Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  IE2 Aralık 2019
Co-workers were friendly and I loved working with them. Supervisor was fantastic. But the site manager.... Never should have been a manager. I worked odd hours and whenever I asked for help I got told I wasn't busy enough, and cooking wasn't the only thing I had to do. If you have a good manager it's a brilliant place to work but I didn't have that
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
it's just a kitchen
Chefs Table (Güncel Çalışan) –  St. Bonifacius, MN27 Kasım 2019
I do not care to comment but it seems corporate management which has no food background yet makes decisions without any regard for what the customer wants
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great overall
Rocky Mountain College chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Billings Montana14 Kasım 2019
I'm a hard-working on-time punctual take Direction well go get her that also can lead when needed to completely great place to work Fair staff and boss Duties are well-known clear-cut good environment
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Too much time off
Sodexo Station Chef (Eski Çalışan) –  Danville, KY21 Ekim 2019
There are no benefits. You work way too much for little pay. Company is contracted by schools, etc. You're off for weeks at a time and have to get unemployment. Would not recommend anyone above the age of 18 to work there.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Its a good company
Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  29 Palms, CA15 Ekim 2019
Its a good company but where i work they are always looking to cut hours. They always look to save money and try to be cheap wherever they can. But they pay well also
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Could be a lot better
chef (Eski Çalışan) –  in a kitchen10 Ekim 2019
All ways thought that a Unit at Sodexo was only as good as the Manager . But alas there are exceptions as is this case where the Manager is a good one , but the support from his area manager is poor to medico .Which unfortunately in this Units case is a big factor insomuch as the staff and manager are overloaded with to much to do and not enough in numbers of staff at critical times to do the job correctly . Leaving the staff to feel stressed and underappreciated . No point in giving a staff member a job that needs a half hour to do the work required of them , quite rightly expecting to follow strict rules in producing storing and labelling of food when they only allow fifteen minuets.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Chef
Chef (Güncel Çalışan) –  Sunderland29 Eylül 2019
Great company to work for. Good rate of pay. Great Understanding managers and there are straight there when u need them. Great all round company I would highly recommend it
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2Hayır 4Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Azienda presente
chef di cucina (Eski Çalışan) –  Roma, Lazio26 Eylül 2019
Azienda nel complesso buona, ma salari da rivedere
Artı Yönleri
Orari
Eksi Yönleri
Salario
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Myself cooking food and services.
Chef cook (Eski Çalışan) –  Doha Qatar17 Eylül 2019
I was doing hard work cooking food and services after all dishes give to wash room.
Maintain chillers and freeze specially hygiene. Raw food cooking food keeping separate inside chillers and freeze maintain and staff.
Artı Yönleri
Free food break fast lunch and dinner
Eksi Yönleri
After lunch going to short break.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et