Supervisor için Sodexo Çalışan Yorumları

Aramanızla eşleşen 177 yorum bulundu 14.848 yoruma gözat
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great hours to work all shifts available
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Maryland11 Şubat 2020
Opportunity to grow in the company,friendly environment,meal included in worked shift,team work atmosphere, you learn how to properly set up for catering events,steady movements of customers coming in keeps you busy.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great coworkers but the worst management
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Austin, TX4 Şubat 2020
At first when you start the management talks about communication. They say if you ever need something to just go ahead and say something. That is not the case. If what you have to say does not benefit them then don't waste your time. There is no room to move up even if you work your hardest they still won't promote you. This management team will only promote the ones they want even if you clearly have more experience
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Flexible hours
Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Chicago, IL1 Şubat 2020
Good pay great people to work with
Good benefits
Awesome atmosphere to work at
Different ethnicities from all over the world
Everybody is very friendly
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good
Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Hereford30 Ocak 2020
To meany people training you. Could do with just one person doing it. But once you get it your fine. To meany people quickly willing to pass there job to others so they don't it there selfs. To meany chiefs and not enough Indians.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Es una exelente empresa
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  3900 wisconssin ave nw16 Ocak 2020
Me siento muy agradecido haber sido parte de una exelente compania como lo es sodexo por eso e sometido otra aplicacion de nuevo gracias
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Reliable wor Place
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Houston, TX14 Ocak 2020
Sodexo was my first job, I can honestly say they have molded me to be the hard worker that I am today.
Sodexo took the time to train me and help me succeed within their own company.
Artı Yönleri
Great work place
Eksi Yönleri
short lunches
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Long days no breaks
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  WA25 Aralık 2019
On call 24/7 , no support , pay is dismal , expect to work 14hr days , little to none training. Do not support there employees , untrained and no experience at the management level
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Valhalla, NY23 Aralık 2019
In my time with Sodexo I gained a lot of experience I can use to move forward anywhere, working in the housekeeping department I developed new skills such as floor care and supervising.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Do not work for Sodexo!!
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Georgetown, KY5 Aralık 2019
Sodexo is a horrible company to work for. I wasted almost 4 years of my life in that horrid environment. Horrible management. Horrible pay. Horrible all the way around.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 4HayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Pay
Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Fort Worth, TX30 Kasım 2019
Not enough money to live off of when getting paid EVERY week. As a supervisor its just not enough money for the amout of work an stuff you have to deal with .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Many opportunities
Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  West Palm Beach, FL29 Kasım 2019
Sodexo is a huge company with many opportunities for growth. I've learned a lot in only a year with this company. I came in a bartender and became a supervisor within seven months. This may not be typical; however this was my experience with Sodexo.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Agréable
Supervisor (Güncel Çalışan) –  Tanger maroc16 Kasım 2019
Une grande entreprise internationale est elle s occupe bien de ses employés
Artı Yönleri
Repas
Eksi Yönleri
Côté social
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Disorganized
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Little Rock, AR29 Ekim 2019
Very disorganized starting with management. No real training provided. You are left to figure things out and hope it is done correctly. Does not make for a confident or clean environment.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3Hayır 1Şikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Student involvement
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Troy, AL15 Ekim 2019
One thing about sodexo is that they are defnetly inclusive of the students. Their priority is students first and that is the way to strive in bexcellence .
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Good work place
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Warrensburg, MO15 Ekim 2019
I loved working at this company the employees were amazing management was amazing I would work at this company again anytime I love helping people and working with the students was a great opportunity
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Free meal
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Kipp Houston13 Ekim 2019
Very unprofessional management team. Unorganized program and very stressful for the pay. Big turnover on workers due to all these problems in the work place.
Artı Yönleri
Free lunch
Eksi Yönleri
Unfortunately management is the biggest problem.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 3HayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
A good company to work for.
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Louisville, KY3 Ekim 2019
Reviewing, creating and updating employee schedules. Checking, ordering and transferring inventory. Overseeing daily operations of the units. Maintaining the operation and cleanliness of the equipment. Great customers and deal with any complaints.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Work Benefits
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Miami, FL26 Eylül 2019
Nice working environment , the company gives good benefits and also time off if requested in advance anytime. Great schedule with holidays off and paid.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1Hayır 1Şikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not worth it
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Philadelphia, PA18 Eylül 2019
Management lacked everywhere, staffing was always short pushing myself to handle everything on my own at times. Backhanded at every corner, even by management
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Management is terrible
Supervisor (Eski Çalışan) –  Kingston, ON14 Eylül 2019
Never worked for any other company that was as terrible to people as this one is, that’s probably why they have such a high turnover. Upper management could use a few classes on how to treat people in the workplace.
Artı Yönleri
Full benefits, work
Eksi Yönleri
Majority of management are bullies
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 1HayırŞikayet et