THM için Çalışan Yorumları

Tüm 21 yorum gösteriliyor
Sırala: Yardımseverlik | Değerlendirme | Tarih
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
This is one of those jobs u take while ur looking for a real job
TMA Driver (Güncel Çalışan) –  Linden, TX4 Aralık 2019
In the winter u will starve to death over thanksgiving holiday for the whole week got 30 mins. The took sum drive time away 30 mins a day on ur pre trip but they still want u to come in for free to do pre trip. They talk bout a dollar raise bout Then they want to take 2 dollars of ur travel time so ur raise is actually a cut in pay. The ppl running this company r only worried bout themselves.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Hated working there
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Selmer, TN3 Aralık 2019
Bosses were never helpful. Rooms were always nasty. The employees work with there family members witch cases a lot of conflict. The employees were very rude I was there for a year and never got a raise or my vacation. Just a bad place to work.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Safety
Flagger (Eski Çalışan) –  Tyler, TX6 Kasım 2019
I learned the importance and safety of working on the road. I liked the team work that we all contributed, and the fact that we all looked out for one another.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Buena Empresa
conductor de camiones (Eski Çalışan) –  Valparaíso, Valparaíso10 Ekim 2019
Buena relación con los trabajadores ,
Todo bien ordenado tus liquidaciones bien explicadas, pagan por el total haberes ,buenos camiones
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
2,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Management terrible from bad to worse
Med Nurse (Güncel Çalışan) –  Memphis, TN24 Eylül 2019
Inexperienced Management unable to complete schedule timely.
Unaware of companies policy.
Management
Management
Management
Cater to favorites in staffing.
Unable to commit to needs of the patients. Still its missed managed starting at the top.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Laid back and enjoyable
Flagger (Eski Çalışan) –  Tyler, TX30 Mayıs 2019
The work can get exhausting but it’s easy.Enjoyed working with Texdot.weather does effect the job by getting rained out.They don’t like giving raises.The pros for me made the job enjoyable.
Artı Yönleri
Easy work, good coworkers, decent benefits
Eksi Yönleri
Lack of raises, weather controls your work
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Poor Review/Raise System
Nurse (Güncel Çalışan) –  Huntsville, AL4 Mart 2019
I like my manager, I like the people I work with. I've been here 3 years and I received .20 raise. That is a slap in the face. Others have been here 10+ years and not received a raise. What kind of company doesn't give annual raises or merit raises?
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great place to work to earn extra cash.
Administrative Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Trenton, NJ25 Ekim 2018
The work is very flexible. You can work from home. You can make your own hours. The management is very nice and understanding. The work is very easy to do.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Not leaving a review
This Job Title (Eski Çalışan) –  Portland, OR11 Eylül 2018
I will not leave a full written review. Sadly, and beyond the system's control, these can't be truly anonymous. The two negative things experienced by anyone working at THM are poor management and no benefits.
Artı Yönleri
free very bad coffee
Eksi Yönleri
no benefits, poor management, culture
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Great staff
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Eski Çalışan) –  Union City, TN6 Ağustos 2018
Couldn't ask for better residents to take care of. Very fun and living environment. Everyone pretty much meets u with a smile everyday. Great therapy!!
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Não muito agradável
Sapatos (Eski Çalışan) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ30 Temmuz 2018
O atendimento na loja é por vez a bordar o cliente na vitrine e fazer ele entrar na loja é fazer ele compra
Artı Yönleri
Não
Eksi Yönleri
Não
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
1,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Job mit viel Intransparenz
Dozent (Eski Çalışan) –  Friedberg26 Temmuz 2018
Es gab leider keine klaren Strukturen, viele Vorgänge waren intransparent und nur kleinen Gruppen bekannt.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Its always something to do
Northbrooke Healthcare (Eski Çalışan) –  Jackson, TN14 Ocak 2018
I worked restorative and the floor.I worked all shifts.It was very challenging. U had some management that was fair,on the other hand u had some that believed in favoritism.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Met nice people
Community Manager (Eski Çalışan) –  Knoxville, TN 3791930 Haziran 2016
Was a great place to work until you have to have an emergency procedure done. Told me I would have my job when I recovered. I didn't when I was able to return to work.
Artı Yönleri
Residents
Eksi Yönleri
Do not keep their word
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Telecom and Data Solutions
Account Manager/Outside Sales (Güncel Çalışan) –  Barrie, ON14 Nisan 2016
Good overall Experience. Good management team. Opportunity for growth and security not to my liking. Wasn't given opportunity to expand business by providing necessary resources.
Artı Yönleri
Work from home
Eksi Yönleri
Commission only
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
el ambiente de trabajo es bueno
Supervisor de Produccion (Güncel Çalışan) –  México11 Şubat 2016
En general THM me parece una empresa buena, la cual esta en transición, la cual tienen muchas areas de oportunidad.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Fun work environment with rewarding work
Charge Nurse (Eski Çalışan) –  Paris, TN and Clarksville, TN9 Ağustos 2015
Working for THM fresh out of nursing school was terrific. The company provided adequate training for a new nurse, then later on provided adequate benefits for advancement and compensation. Staff and management alike were friendly, fair, and uplifting. The most challenging part of this job was not forming personal attachment to patients while still showing compassion and caring for them. Enjoyment of seeing a resident comfortable and happy was the most rewarding part of this job. There is a significant difference between just doing your job and going home, and carrying out your duties while still showing caring kindness for others. This job showed me that difference.
Artı Yönleri
adequate training, professional benefits, work/life balance
Eksi Yönleri
understaffed
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?Evet 2HayırŞikayet et
3,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Lacks continuity of care and professionalism
RN LEXINGTON HEALTHCARE AND REHAB (Güncel Çalışan) –  Lexington, TN27 Ocak 2015
Nursing home providing skilled care, rehab and permanent resident care. Very unorganized and lacks professionalism. No protocols in place.
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
4,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Happily serving other people.
The Heal Master (Güncel Çalışan) –  Oasis Center18 Mayıs 2013
Attending customers.
Having patience
Having a good team work.
If there is no sale figure for that day is the hardest part.
Enjoyable when the customer is happily leave the store and contented of what they buy.
Artı Yönleri
free transportation
Eksi Yönleri
Long hours of duty
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
5,0
İş/Yaşam Dengesi
Maaş/Avantajlar
İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
Yönetim
İş Kültürü
Extremely busy appointment and walkin family practice clinic
Front desk receptionist and check out (Güncel Çalışan) –  Azle,Texas5 Eylül 2012
The clinic usually opens its doors with people already waiting to walk in for acute care. I have learned to handle many stressed people under a stressed environment, while doing serveral task at once.
My co workers are the best part of my job other than seeing the patients' many issues, either with medication refills or areas of their healthcare resolved. The hardest part of the job is that not everyone feels the same about patient care.
Artı Yönleri
close to home
Eksi Yönleri
long hours with weekend
Bu değerlendirme size yardımcı oldu mu?EvetHayırŞikayet et
Bu şirket sayfasını talep edin

Burada çalışmanın nasıl bir şey olduğunu merak mı ediyorsun?

THM firmasında çalışmak ya da mülakata girmek hakkında bir soru sorun. Topluluğumuz cevap vermeye hazır.

Soru Sor

Genel puanlama

3,0
21 yoruma göre
54
43
38
21
15

Kategorilere göre puanlama

3,1İş/Sosyal hayat Dengesi
2,8Maaş/Avantajlar
2,7İş Güvencesi/Yükselme
2,6Yönetim
2,9Kültür/Değerler